iahen TN AR

Certificate of Location of Lode Mining Claim

TO ALL WHOM I'l' MAY CONCERN:

The_ undersigned hereby certifies {certify) that he (she, they) has (have) Joc .ed the.
MLOI‘]E Mining Claim in Sectiondil2,13¢ j4f, Townshipi]zL, Range —in’

the c Mining District, in_Eure¥o County, in the State of Nevada, on
the day ofAuausf—. 19846, R

The name(s) and post office address(es) of the locator(s) is (are) (please print):

3:.rr\f D 0ok 2.0, Box GO

{Name) fPost Office Address)
Elko, Nevada 8980\

The claim is 1000 _feet long and_GOO _feet wide, and 180 feet is claimed in a
N.D.Lihﬁ\_k.direclion and 150 feet in aiwihs.f_hf_direction from the location monument, at
whichi the Notice of Location is posted, lengthwise of tiie claim, together with 300 __ feet in width
on each side of the center of the claim. The general course of the lode deposit and premises is from
the i to the Sauthwesk .

The location and number of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim map that is filed
herewith. On the ground, each corner of the claim is marked with its appropriate number b

L N S PrrY d
(Describe method of marking, such as “'seribing the wood ™)

oty The description of cach corner is.as follows (describe the corner(s), such as “4x4 wooden
| post™):

Corner No. 1 is3:r-’7‘"’(5’ evC P:{J& 1o¥ed S0 cornee Accie® (37

: CornerNo.ziSBZr4;S’ P\[C ?:{3;, ': r\keé\ \J.J s'.éu:, corner f\cr'\cﬁ 157

! Corner No.sisﬁﬂm‘f’@' PyC P:{:c, ke NG cocnee AerieH137
Corner No. 4 is 3ac X57 PV C F«\'p-e- w¥ed NE coenec Acrie® 137

i Corner No. 5is 33‘,":4'-:“5' P\IC 91‘\“‘ 'm\’\aé E, s ‘i‘\h\t, cofne Aei“loﬂ \37
| Cormet No. Gisa Foc £-X5" PC Pioc 1uMed S corner Acrie™137

The monumentation and marking of |the corners was completed by me@_day of

: Auﬁy_ﬂ_ 198¢, .
" (Must'be within 20 days of posting notice of tocation)

The location work consisted of making a claim map as provided in NRS 517.040. Two copies
of this claim map have been filed with lhei_t.Lr_c..KQ_,__County Recorder, and the $15.00 lode
claim filing fee has been paid to the County Recorder.

Dated this_ 2 7 74 dayof . (e Lober 198C

0. N ok
//(J!ocalor sign here)

i Nate 1: Two copies of lhis certificate and two -.  RECORDER'S STAMP Hn
copies of the claim map must be filed, and the §15 g =
filing fee must be paid, within 90 days after the -RECORDED AT REQUEST QF

date of posting Noti ation. £
posting Notice of Loc fton . B 150 g e ARE,
Note 2: “Every person who willfully and knowing-
ly makes a false material statement on the location -
certificate or on any map required by this chapter 0a .
shall be guilty of a felony, and upgfl convietion g6l 29 Pil S ﬂ,l
thereof shall be imprisoned in the state prison for
not less than 3 years nor more than 10 years.”

NRS 517.300, Subsection 2. g:.n;z%ﬁﬂcé?;lﬁaﬁaﬁ%%ﬂ
Note 3: The claim map of this claim is filed in the t1.4, REEALEATI, nEBURDE_
e County Recorder’s Office as Docu- FILE KO, :
ment No, . (may be filled in by FeFs 525
. locator)




