Certificate of Location of Lobe Mining Claim
109816

TO ALL WHOM I'" MAY CONCERN;

The

the

Unknwon

the 20

duy of

undersigned hercby cerlifies (certily) that he (she, they) has
P-A #71 U Lode Mining Claim in Scclion_\L, Township N

Mining Distriet, in

Eureka

une L1987

.

(have) located the
RangeSI_E__in

—cdlekd =~ County, in the State of Nevada, on

The name(s) and post office address(es) of the locator

(s} is (are) {please print}:

PHILLIP A, DAVIS

P.O. Box 1522

{Mame) . {Post Ol'ﬂ:g_A,ddrcu)
Elko, Nevada  .89801
< The claim is_1500  feet long and _600 _ fent wide, and 1475 feet is claimed in a

on cach side of the
the .__narth

direction and__25__foet in a

which the Notice of Locali

on is posted, lengthwise of the claim, together with _300

center of the cloim. The general course
to the south

The location and number of each corner of this elaj

herewith. On

ctched ofy

the sround, cach corner

direction from the location monument, at

feet In width
of the lode deposit-and premises is fram

m is shown an the elaim map that is filed

a metal

of the elaim is marked
tag or on post

with its appropriate number Ey_____.

(Describie method of marking, such as ™

The deseription of cach corner is as follows ¢

scribing the wood )

post™):

describie the corner(s), such as “4x4 wooden

Carner No. | isa

3“

PLASTIC POST

Corner No. 2isa 3 PLASTIC oSy .
Cotner No, Jisa 3" _PLASTIC POST
Corner No. disa 3" _PIASIIC FOST

Corner No, Sisa — 3 PLASTIC POST_

-

Corner No. 61sa —__ 3" _PIASEIG POST

The monumentation and marking of 1he corners was compleled by the J-ia_dny of
—diine 1087

g 87,

(Must be within 20 daya of pusting notice of lueation)

The toention w

of Lhis ctaim map have

hieen

otk consisted of making n clajm map as provided in NRS 512,040, Two coples
ureka.

filed with the

claim filing fee has been paid to the County Revorder.

Dated this

1S

day uf YA QL‘-‘-

-ounty Recorder, and the $15.00 lode

0R)

”~

F

PIRANY

Note I: Two copies of this cerlificule and two
copics of the claim nmv must be filed, and the §15
filing fee must be paid, within 90 duys after the
date of posting Notice of Location.

Nota 2: “Every person who willfully and knowing.
ly makes.a false material statement ot the loeation
certificate or on any map requited by this chapler
shall be guilly of a felony, and upon conviction
thereof shall be imprisoncd in the state prison for

not less than 3 ycors nor more than 10 years."
NRLS 517.300, Subsection 2.

Nate 3: The claim map of this claim is filed in the
County Recarder's Office os Doy

merit N"-——-~—11093?1(m“." be filled in hy

lecetor)
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