Certificate of Location of Lobe Mining Claim -
TO ALL WHOM I'' MAY CONCERN: 110047

The undersipned hereby rertifies (cer ify) that he (she, they) has have) located th
WL g reby g ( ) ( ¥) {

Lade Mining Claim in Scetion 19~__ | Tawnship 30N , Range 50E in
the _linknown . Mining District, in Eureka Counly, in the State of Nevada, on
the 20 day of __Time L1087 | i
The name(s) and post office address(es) of the locator(s) is (are) (please print): |
PHILLIP A. DAVIS - P.0. Box 1522
{Name)

. Post Office Addrees)
Elko, Nevada~ 8980}

S The claim is 1500 focy long and 00 feet wide, and _ 1475 geey s claimed in a |
Qb direclion and__ 25 _ fect in o _J\ b___direction from the location monument, at l

which the Notice of Location is posted, lenglhwise of Whie claim, logether with 300 feet in width
on cach side of the cenler of the eluim, The general course of the lode deposit and premises is from
the north ta the sguth .
The location and number of cach corner of this claim is shown on the claim map that is {iled
herewith. On the ground, cach corner of the chaim is marked with it
etched on a metal tag or on post

{Describe method of marking, such as “seribing the wood™)

L N

§ appropriate number by.

The deseriplion of cach corner is s follows {describe the corner(s), such as “4x4 wooden

post™): ‘
' ) i

Carner No. 1isa 3" _PLASTIC POST B

Cotner No, 2isa 3" PLASTIC POST

r
Corner No. 3isa 3" PLASTIC POST :

Corner No, 4isg 3" PLASTIC POST

Corner No, Sisa 3" PLASTIC POST

Corner No. 65 a 3" PLASTIC POST

The monumentation and marking of the carners was compleled by the 325
June , 1087 |

(Must be within 20 days of posting notice of lacalion)

The tocation work consisted of making a elaim map as provided in NRS 517.040.
of this claim -map have bieen filed with the Eureka

claim filing fce has been paid to the County Recorder,

Datcd !ilisA,Lday of S\J\—Q“"\% . 193:].

day of

|
Two copies 4 3
County Recorder, and the $15.00 lode | g
|
|

- ’

{Locator sign here)

Note I: Two copies af this certificate and 1wo RECORDER'S STAMP
copies of the claim map must be filed, and the $15
liling fee must be paid, within 90 days after the

date of posting Notice of Lacation,

Note 2: “Every person who willfully and knowing.
ly makes o false material statement on the location
. certificate or oni-any map required by this chapter
shall be guilty of a felony, and upon conviclion
- thereof shall be imprisoned ‘in the state prison for

-| mot. less' than-3 years nor more than 10 years.”
NRS Sl_:(.300. Subsaction 2,

'|“Note 3: The claim map of this claim js filed in lthe
: - County Recorder’s Office 25 Docu.

“ment No... 13100 (may he filled in hy .
lacator) )
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