Cevtificate of Location of Love Mining Claim
TO ALL WHOM I' MAY CONCERN: 110061
undersigned hereby cerlifies {certify) that he (she, they) has (have) located the
P_A&:ﬁ_ Lode Mining Claim in Sccnnn_l&_, Township 30N , Range S0E in
the __Ilnkmown Mining District, in Eureka County, in the State of Nevada, en
the __20 day of __.Jime L1987,

The name(s) and post office address(es) of the locatar(s) is (are) (please print):
PHILLIP A. DAVIS . P.0. Box 1522

N . Post Office Addrens)
(feme) Eiko, Nevada® 85801
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The claim is 1500 oo long and%ﬁt wide, and _ 1373 feer is claimed in a
Mdirection and___25 fect in a <. direction from the location monument, at
which the Notice of Location is posted, lengthwise of Lhe claim, together with 300 feet in width
on each side of the cenler of the claim. The general course of the lode deposit and premises is from
the north -_tothe south ’ _

The location and number of cach corner of this claim is shown én the elaim ma

ﬂ that is filed
herewilh. On the ground, each corner of the claim is macked with its appropriate number by
etched on a metal tag or on post

(Describe method of marking, such as “scribing the woad™)

The description of cach corner is as follows (describe the carner(s), such as “4x4 woaden
post"): ’

Corner No. 1 isa 3" PLASTIC POST

Corner No. 2isa 3" PLASTIC POST

Corner No. 3isa 3'" PLASTIC POST

Corner No. 4 isa 3'" | PLASTIC POST

Corner No. 5isa 3"  PLASTIC POST

Corner No. 6 isa 3" _PLASTIC POST

The monumentation and marking of the corners was completed by the 5O
ung L1987,

{Must be within 20-days of posting notice of location)

The location work consisted of making a claim map as provided in NRS 517.040. Two copies
of this claim map have been filed with the ___Eureka ounty Recorder, and the $15.00 lode
claim filing fee has becn paid to the County Recorder.

Dated this 1S day of —S\—%&"’\ﬂ .1;53.

day of

Lo )

(Locator sign herc)

Note I: Two copies of this certificate and two RECORDER’S STAMP

copics of the claim map must be filed, and the §15

{iling fee must be paid, within 90 days after the
date of posting Notice of Locution.

-Note 2: “Every person who willfully and knowing-

ly makes a false material stalement on Uhic location
cerlificate or on any map required by this chapter
shall he ‘guilty of a felony, and upon conviclion
thereaf -shall bo'imprisoned-in the state prison for
nol-less than-3 years nor more than 10 ycars."
‘NRS 517.300, Sugscction 2.

_Note 3: The claim map of this claim is filed in the
— " County Recorder's Office as Docu-

locator),
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