Cectificate of Location of Love Mining Claim
TO ALL WHOM I't MAY CONCERN: 11006

The undersigned hereby certifies (certify)_that he (she, they) has (have) located the
P.A.#_Bga‘ Lode Mining Claim in Scclion_\é‘_)b_. Tawnship 30N , Range 20E in

the __Iinknown Mining District, in Eureka County, in the State of Nevada, on
the __20 day of __Jime L1087 |
The name(s) and post office address(es} of the locator(s) is {are) (please print):
PHILLIP A. DAVIS . P.0. Box 1522
{Name) . Post Dffice Addreas)
Eiko, Nevada® 89801

6 ’I‘Ilc claim is 1500 feqy long and%ﬁ wide, andﬂ_fcel is claimed in a

direction and__25__ feet in a ditection from the location monument, at

which the Notice of Location is posted, lengthwisc of the claim, (ogether with 300 feet in width

on cach side of the center of the claim. The general course of the lode dcposit and premises is from
the north to the sputh ¢

The location and number of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim map that is filed

herewilh. On the ground, each corner of the claim is marked with its appropriate number by
etched on a metal tag or on post :

{Describe method of macking, such as “scribing the wood®)

The description of each corner is as follows {describe the corner(s), such as "4x4 wooden
" .
post™):

Corner No, 1isa 3" PLASTIC POST P

Corner No, 2132 3" PLASTIC POST

Corner No. Jisa 3 PLASTIC POST

Corner No. 4 isa 3" PLASTIC POST

Corner No. 5isa 3" PLASTIC POST

Corner No. 6isa 3" PLASTIC POST

The monumentation and marking of the corners was completed by !he_..‘j._o._day of
Jung 1987 _
(Must be within-20 days of posting notice of localion)
The location work consisicd of making a claim map as previded in NRS 517,040, Two copies
of this claim may have been filed with the ___Eureka ounty Recorder, and the $15,00 lode
claim filing fee has been paid to the County Recordar.

Daled l'hisAi_duy of —‘S\L&’\gs .19&:’.
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{Localor sign here)

Note 1: Two copies of this certificute and two RECORDER'S STAMP
copies of the claim map must be filed, and the $15
filing fee must be paid, within 90 days after the

date of posting Natice of Lacation, "Empﬁi l i Uii’AVlS

Nole 2: “Every person who wiillfully and knowing. BI}JS‘....[;;., ?
ly makes 2 falsec material stalement on the location ' _

certificate or on any map required by this chapter
shall be guilty of a felony, and upon conviction
thereof shall be imprisoncd‘in the state prison for
not.less than 3 years nor more than 10 years.”

NRS 517.300, Subscction 2.
Note 3: The claim-map-of this claim is filed in the

_'—1‘1‘6‘)’7%! Recorder's Office as Docu-

ment No 27757 - (may be filled in by
locator)”

- BFFICIAL RECORD:

© CFIERA,

CARLISLE FORM NoO. 5.6 N

e wpauELOR

RIULIT A9z l2

. CURERA COUNTY. NEVADA - .
- K. RCEALEATI, RECORDER

T AT




