Certificate of Location of Lode MAlining Claim

TO ALL WHOM IT MAY CONCERN: 110247

The undersigned hereby cerlifics (eertify) that he @he, they) has (have) located the
Hall 3. Lode Mining Cleim in Scction_10 | Township . 2T N _, Range 49 E  in

the Buckkern  Mining District, in_Eureka  County, in the State of Nevada, on
the _3nth day of __April L1987 .

The name{s) and post office addresstes) of the localor{s) is ere) {please print):

Resnurce Associntes of Alaska , lpc. 11l SW Polumbia Suite_ Boo
{Name) {Post Difice Addresa}

Fortland . Hreqon 97201 o

The claim ia_i500  fecl fong and Do  feet wide, and 1490 feet is claimed in a

dircetion and__p____fect in a_shutherly  direction from the location monument, at
which the Notice of Location is posted, lengthwise of the claim, together with 388 feet in width
on each side of the center of the claim. The general course of the lode deposit and premises is from
the _north to the __Seuth .
' The location and rumber of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim map that is filed
herewith. On the ground, each corner of the claim is marked with its appropriate number by

marking pen_bn Py

{Describe methad of marking, such as “sceibing the wood™}

The deseription of each corner is as follows (describe tiwe corner(s), such as “'4x4 weooden
post*):

Corner No. 1isa _pvc past 37 in diameter

n i
Corner No, 2isa

(1] n
Corner No. 3 isa

Corner No. 4i3a

Corner No. Sisa

. 1 1}
Corner No, 6isa

The monumentation and marking of the corners was completed by the 5™ ____day of
y19879_.

{(Must be within 20 days of posting nolice of location)

The location work consisled of making a claim map as provided in NRS 517.040. Two copies

of this claim map have been filed with the County Recorder, and the $15.00 lode

claim filing fee has been paid to the County Recorder.

Dgted thia___&+h day of _ June L1987,
@V’///Iﬂ.\, ! for R A i ot £ Alaska . Ind

(Locator sign here)

Note 2: “Every person who willfully and knowing: -
1y makes a false material statement on the lacation L. DO
certificate or on any map required by this chapter g7 s Aag A |
shall he guilty of a felony, and upon conviction T o
thereof shall be imprisoned in the state prison for ' N

not less than 3 years nor more than 10 years.” QFFICIAL ﬂ{‘C(‘.Ri‘;S :
FHECHA COLHI

NRS 517.300, Subsection 2. WEDK CIHT L L TR0S
. L EEnI O LS e
Note 3: The claim map of this claim is filed in the b i‘ B

1 ecorder's Office as Docu-
ment No. Eﬁéﬁiﬁ]’{ (may be filled in by
locator}

CARLISLE FORM NO. 56 N

Note 1: Two copies of this certificate and two RECORDER'S STAMP  » &=
copies of the claim map must be filed, and the $15 RECOROED AT REﬂU"Q OF = -
filing fee must be paid, within 90 days after the Pesanrce  Fs $De.0F Mhsky |
date of posting Notice of Location. BMK./..‘E?...-A?E ®R7 -
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