r» Certificate ntlntatiﬂb%}iube Mining Claim

E NRS 517,300, Subégclion 2.
- VZ.Nute- 3: The cIaim"rnap of this claim is filed in the

TO ALL WHOM IT MAY CONCERN:

The undersigned hereby certifies (eestify) that he (she, they) has thave) located the
HAIL [0 lode Mining Claim in Scetion {0 4 14 | Township 27N  Range H9E in
the Bugkhoen _ Mining District, in__Eureka  County, in the State of Nevada, on

the_3ath  dayof _April 1987 .

The name(s) and post office address(es) of the locatorgs) is tars) (please print):
_Resource Associntas of Alaska , Inc. [l SW Columbi

(Namc) {Past Dlfice Addrcesa)
Portland ., Hraqon 91201

The claim is_1500 fect long and_&bo  feet wide, and_ 10 feel is claimed ina
direction and_14 830 feet in a_southarly  direction from the location monument, at

which the Notice of Location is posted, lengthwise of the claim, together with _3as  feelin width

on each side of the center of the claim. The general course of the lode depasit and premises is from

the_nnrth to the __south 4

The location and number of each carner of this claimis shown on the claim map that is filed

herewith. On the ground, each corner of the claim is marked with its appropriate number by

: marking pen_ o0 pyvL
(Describe method of marking, such as “seribing the wood"')

The description of each corner is as follows (describe the corner(s), such as *4x4 wooden
post™):

Corner No. 1 isa _pvc pask 3" in diameter

. n u
Corner No. 2isa

Corner No. 3isa

Corner No. 4 isa

Corner No. 5isa

Carner No. 6isa

The monumentalion and marking of the corners was completed by the— 5™ day of
219 R .
(Must be within 20 days of posting nolicc of location)
The_location work consisted of makinga claim map as provided in NRS 517.040. Two copics
of this claim map have been filed with Ihc_E!.u:ﬁan —County Recorder, and the $15.00 lode
claim filing fee has been paid to the County Recorder.

Datedthis__ §th day of June L1982
7
A/b;&‘a/ Cj//_]a#"/ Agent for Resource Associates of Alaska, Ing

~ {Locator sign here)

Nate ‘1: Twa copies of this cerlificate and two RECORDER'S STAMP

copies of the claim map must be filed, and the 8§15 =

filing fee- must ke paid, within 90 days alter the -

date of posting Notice ull' Lecation. ﬁe‘ga“fsicsnﬁ?_g?fé;cnfngu ST OF q S

Note 25 “Every person who willfully and knowing- EooK --Aﬁ.‘.’..fnjl.\l‘!.i. s

_certificate or on any map required by this chapter
“:ghall. be: guilty _of a felony, and upon conviction

thiereof ‘shall-be imprizoned in the state prison for
“not less than -3- years nor more than 10 years.”

8746L 23 ag: 2} -
_—Eure o _County Recorder's Office as Docu-
" ment No,

. (may be filled in by
locator)

1y mekes a false material statement on the location FOR 1
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