PRI

—————

Peep Thrust 4 Lode Mining Claim in Section__ 6 | ownshup___'ﬁn__. Range _41E ___in

- which the Notice of Location is posted, lengthwise of the-claim, together with —-ap0__ feet in width

- herewith. On the ground. each corner of the claim is marked with its appropna:e number by.

“post™):

Comner No. lisa PVC post 3f' or 4" in diameter
Corier No.2isa il v
Comer No. 3isa :

. Corner No. 4isa » *

’Cnmu No.5is a. e

i ComerNo Gisa_

@crtntnatz of Intatlun gf Zlob:_ ﬁlmmg Claim
1‘0 ALL WHOMIT M)\Y CONCERN: 1 o ’

The undersigned hereby certifies (certify) (hal he (shoocthay) has (hawo) located the

the___unkn . °  Mining District, ln__iumka__(]ounly. in lhe State of Nevada, on
‘the__2nd__ day of_.luh___. 1988

"l‘he name(s) and post office lddre;s_('es) of lhe locator(s) is (are) (M pﬁnl): .

Resource Assoc. of Alaska, Toc. 8100 NE Parkway Drive
: . (Nime) R . (Post Office Addrem)

—Vancouver, WA 9B6A2

The claim is_1500 feet long and 600 feet wide, and__10____ feet is claimed in &
_snur.h_dmhon and__1490__feet in a___noxrth  direction from the location monument, at

an each side of the center of the claim. The general course of the lode deposit and premises is from
the___south to the norrh
The lacation and number of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim map that.is flled

____mk:l.ngmnn PYC
(Descesibe method of mnrkmg, such as “scribing the wood")

The dcsmpuon of each corneris as follows (descnbc the eomer(s). such as “4x4 wooden

The monumentation and marking of the corners was wmplclcd by thc__}ﬂzh_da\ of
L0988 .
(Must be within 20 da\sof postmg notice of location)
The location work consisted of making a claim map as provtded in NRS 517.040. Two copics
of this claim map have been filed with the __Eureka ____ County Recorder, and the $15.00 lode
rl.'nm filing fee has been paid to the County Recorder.

' Dated this__5th __ day of__ienxﬂnb&t__' L1988 .

< . j’L 4 M Agent for Reso T soc, of Alaska, Ing.
B (Locator sign here) : : ‘ T
Glenn \sch
Note 1: Two copics of this certificate and two . | . RECORDER'S STAMP
copies of the claim map must be filed, and the $15 ‘ : .
filing fee must be paid, within 90 days after the ) . : .
* date of posting Notice of Location. - '

Note 2: “Every person who willfully- and knowmg

1y makes a falie material statement on the location B . B
certificate or on any map required by this chapter = Im g8 8:
shall be guilty of a felony, and upon conviction 'r'.a et 23
theieof shall be imprisoned in the state prison fot - B *RS
not less than 3 years nor more than 10 years.” N = & N x
NRS 517.300, Subsection 2. @ L Sl E
Noge 3: claim map of this claim'is fnled in thc - :‘5 - - B
County Recorder’s Office as Docu- ~ SFE s RZ e
ment No. (may be filled in by A Iz N2 0
locator) _1"1215 : my ~A N -
CARLISLE FORMND_ 6N v BoOK'| B 3 PABEL LS .
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