 ertificate of Location of Lobe Mining

121209 o

Claim
“TO ALL WHOM IT MAY CONCERN:- R
. The und_crsignea hereby certifies (certify) that he (shocxthey) has (hia) locsted the
Deep Thrust B Lode Mining Claim in Section__ 6, Township___35N ., Range _41E___in

the___unkn tining District, in___Eureka _____ County, in the State of Nevada, on
the—20d  dayof____ July 1988, ' o

" The name(s) and pos.t ofﬁéc address(es) of the locator(s) ;s (arc)‘(pleu;.';rtrint): .

| Resource Assoc. of Alaska, Inc. . B100 NE Parkway Drive
(Name) . ) B ’ - -~*{Post Office Address)

~Yancouver, WA 9862 .

The claim is__1500 feet long and___600 _ feet wide, and-_10 ___feet is claimcd in a
__south _direction and__1490__feet in a__north _direction from the location monument, at
which the Notice of Location is posted, lengthwise of the claim, together with 300" feet in width
on each side of the center of the claim. The general course of the lode deposit and premises is from”
the __south to the north . S L

The location and number of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim map that is filed'
herewith. On the ground, each corner of the claim is marked with its appropriate number by

marking pen on PVC R -
(Describe method of marking, such as “scribing the wood™)

The .description of each corner is as follows (describe the corner(s); such as “‘4x4 wooden
post™): . ’ : ’
PVC post 3" or 4" in diameter

VCor'ner No.lisa

Cbrnc!' No. 2isa

Corner Nq. Jisa

Comet'No.'ll» isa

! Comet_ Nﬁ. Sisa

Con;cr No.6isa

The monumentation and marking of the corners was co pleted by the _30th day of
— . August  _,19_88. - .
(Must be within 20 days of posting notice of location) _
. The location work consisted of making a claim map as provided in NRS 517.040. Two copies
of this claim map have been filed with the ___Fureka - County Recorder, and the $15.00 lode
claim filing fee has been paid to the County Recorder. o

Dated this__Sth.__dayof ___ September 1988 . o
,M 1 M ] Agent for Resource AsgoC, of Alaska, Ind !

(Locator sign here) - o -

Glenn R. Asch

Note_1: Two copies. of this certificate and two RECORDER'S STAMS

copies of the claim map must be filed, and the $15
filing fee must be paid, within 90 days after the
. date of posting Notice of Location.

Note 2: “Every person who willfully and knowing-
Iv_makes a false material statement on the location -
certificate or on any map required by this chapter

~shall-‘be guilty of-a felony, and upon conviction
thereof shall be imprisoned in the state prison for

not less than 3 vears nor more than 10 years.”
'NRS 517.300, Subsection 2. . .

Note 2”: Tge claim map of this claim is filed in the
County Recorder’s Office as Docu-
ment 'No.___.i_z.leﬁ. (may be filled in by

locator)
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