.Comer No. 2isa. "
Corher No.3isa _ ’
Corner No. 4 isa 4

‘v

~r . _ave:

C:ziitaate of Location of Frave Mining Claim

TO ALL WHOMIT MAY éONCERN:

- The undersigned hereby certifies (certify) that he (she, they) has (have) located the
Altin 6 _ _ Lode Mining Claim in Section 1 -, Township..16N_-., Range _S3E___in |
the___unkn Mining District, in__Eureka  County, in the State of Nevada, on
thé _fth _ dayof __July L1988, R S

The nimc(s) and post office address(es) of the locator(s) is (are) (please print):

. (Name) . ( Pnd.()m:': A_@_nu).
. Vancouver, WA 98662

The claim is_1500 _feet long and__600 - feet wide, and 10 feetis clqimc,d' in a
___west - direction and_1490 _feet in a____east __difection from the location monument, at
which the Notice of Location is posted, lengthwise of the claim, together with__300 __feet in width
on each side of the center of the claim.. The general course of the lode: deposit and premises is from
the east to the west : - -

The location and number of each corner of this claim is:shown on the claim map that is filed
herewith. On the ground, each corner of the claim is marked with its appropriate number by -

- marking pen on PVC — -
(Describe method of marking; such as “scribing the wood™) .

The description of each corner is as follows (describe the cor:r.p.er(s). such as “4x4 wooden

post™):

Corner No. 1 isa __PYC poat 3" or 4" in d;lnm;:rnr

Cpmcl; No.5isa

Corner No. 6isa

The monumentation ard marking of the corners was éompletéd by the _29th ____day of
,19.88 . .. » . :
(Must be within 20 days of posting notice of location) . .o .
_The location work consisted of making a ¢laim map as-provided in NRS 517.040. Two copies
of this claim map have been filed with the ___Eurexa ounty Recorder, and the §15.00 lode
“claim filing fee has been paid to the County Recorder. )

_ Dated this_6th day of ___-September L1988, T
M '( /L( Agent for Rés‘our;g Assoc. of Alaska, Iniic.

(Locator sign here) ) .

Glenn R. Asch

Note 1: Two copies of this certificate and two RECORDER'S STAMP
copies of the claim map must be filed, and the $15 : o
filing fee must be paid, within 90 days after the :
date of posting Notice of Location. -
Note 2: “Every person who willfully and knowing- . r:g
Iy makes a false material statement on the location . ao
certificate or on any map required by this chapter »-C:‘ iz‘m g q0
-shall be guilty of a felony, and upon conviction b »ED s =
. thereof shall be i_mprisoued in the state prison for ,ﬁ Q;S 2 g;’é
-net less than 3 years nor more than 10 years."” a pgg a N =0
NRS 517.300, Subsection 2. . 9 gzr; = g 8
Note,3: The claim map of this claim is filed in the 2 ‘u.-<'.;'~.: o ::;’)
221.:.41:1‘—[,;‘ ity Recorder’s Office as Docu- AoEn o De
ment Nu___‘ﬂ_%é!_ (may be filled in by’ o 383 & ﬂ &j
locator) 'k B = & 30
o : 3 82
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