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Certiicate of Location of Love Mining Claim
TO ALL WHOM IT MAY conCsR&; 121471 ' ST

- The undersigned hereby certifies (certify) that he (she, they) has (have) located the
Altin 11 Lode Mining Claim in Section__L__, Township 16N, Range — S3E__.in
the__upkn *______ Mining District, in Eureka ___County, in_the State of Nevada, on
the __Ath __day of ._uly ., 1988, S P o .

The name(s) and post office address(es) of the loutér(ai is (are) (plcnez print):

(Nym) : . {Post Otfice Addrem)

Vancouver, WA 98662

“The claim is_1500 feet long and 600 feet wide, and__10___feet is claimed in a |
_ past _ direction and_1490  feet in a___west - direction from the location monument, at
which the Notice of Location is posted, lengthwise of the claim, together with 300 feet in width
on each side of the center of the claim. The general course of the lode deposit and premises is from
| the _east to the west : . . C A
' .. The location and number of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim map that is filed
Herewith. On the ground, each corner of the claim is-marked with its appropriate number by

marking pen on PVC - v - :

: (Describe method of marking, such as “scribing the wood™)

. The descript%on of each corner is as follows (describe the corner(s), such as *'4x4 wooden

post™): )
Corner No. 1isa __PUC pase 3" or 4" in diamerer
Corner No. 2isa !
-Corner No. 3is a ’
(_Iorncr No. 4 is“n ’
3

Corner No.Sisa

%

éorner No. 6 is A

The monumentation and marking of ‘the corners was completed by the__29th __day of

,19.88 .
(Must be within 20 days of posting notice of location) ' )
The location work consisted of making a claim map as provided in NRS 517.040. Two copies
of this claim map have been filed with the Eureka . County Recorder, and the $15.00 lode
claim filing fee has been paid to the County Recorder.

Dated this__6th ___dayof____September 19 88.

M A /‘L/{ __ _Agent for Resource Assoc, ot’ Alaska, Inc
. (Locator sign here) . -

Glenn R. ‘Asch

RECORDER'S STAMP

Note 1: Two copiés. of this certificate and two
copies of the claim map must be filed. and the $15
filing fee 1oust be paid, within 90 days after the
date of posting Notice of Location. =
Note 2:“Every person who willfully and knowing- m
Iy makes a false material statement on the location (':g
certificate or on any map required by this chapter = Xm E o
shall be guilty of a felony, and upon conviction mT ':,;3:: g e Q
thereof shall-be imprisoned in the state prison for XY 5;:’ o 8 8m
not less than 3 years nor more than 10 years.™ moe.8 a t ':?é
NRS 517.300, Subsection 2. ) . :!‘ ;\g,‘: - :‘Q o e
Notg 3: The claim map of this claim is filed in the w_oFR @ i\%
T zeaKec County Recorder’s Office as Docu- halhar 34 3 2 Sb\"
ment No._gjaggge— (MY be filled in by B S0 g2 81
locator) 1 ~ & §‘3 g Y 23S
BOOK 1 84 BGEI 69 %
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