| the ——arn ~ dayof - duly ,1984 .

- on each side .of the center of the claim. The general course of the lode deposit and premises is from

" Corrier No. 4isa .

Certificate of Location of Lode Mining Claim
TO ALL WHOM IT MAY CONCERN: 121479 S |

“The undersigned “hereby certifies (certify) that he (-sl:c. lhcy) has (have) located the
Altin 19 Lode Mining Claim in Section_Z .., Township__1£d._., Range _S3E___in

the__unkn - . Mining District, in_—Eu County, in the State of Nevada, on’ i

The name(s) and post office address(es) of the locator(s) is (sre) (ple;jc print):

Vancouver, WA 98662

(Neme) - i . (Post Office Address)

The claim is_1500 _feet fong and 600 feet wide, and__10___ feet is claimed in a
__east ___direction and_1490 _ feet in a_._wesr  diréction from the location monument, st
which the Notice of ‘Location is posted, lengthwise of the claim; together with__ 300 feet in width

the ___east to the wesl . R
: The location and number of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim map that is filed

~herewith. On the ground, each corner of the claim is marked with.its appropfiate number by -

marking pen on PVC 3 N
(Describe method of marking, such as “scribing the wood™)

The description of each corner is as follows (describe the c;)met(s). such as “*4x4 wooden
post™): . : .

Corner No. lisa PYC poar 3% or 4" _in dismeter

Corner No. 2isa

Corner No. 3isa

Covrner No.Sis a

”

Corner No. 6isa i —— _
The monumentation and marking of the corners was com;ile}cd'ii_v the__29th - day of

___August ,19.88 . : :
(Must be within 20 days of posting notice of location) BT

The location wo-k consisted of making a claim map nsé;ron'ded in'NRS 517.040. Two copirs
of this claim map have been filed with the__Eureka - Counly Recorder, and the $15.00 lode
claim filing fee has been paid to the County Recorder. B N o

Dated this__6th____dayof __Septesber 19 88. ,
f«”( A /’"4 Agent for Resource Agsoc, of Alaska, Inc
(Locator sign here) : ) .
Glenn R. Asch ' ' '
Note 1: Two copies of this certificate and two RECORDER'S STAMP
copics of the claim map must be filed, and the $15 " .
filing fee must be paid, within 90 days after the T -_=
date of posting Notice of Location. 2 Em g ag
. %3 e
Note 2: “Every person who willfully and knowing- ) ,.‘g 32‘3 § §O
Iy mnakes a false material statement on the location 237 o> . 2 50
. - - [ >0 @ >
certificate or. on_any map required by this chapter s eas N A
shall be guilty of a felony, and upon conviction 3 BEiu o ; =X
thereof shall be imprisoned in the state prison for d, om :2
not less than 3 years nor more than 10 years.” - mz3 3 2 8o
NRS 517.300, Subsection 2. & Sk ey 2 E)Z:
o =] ~ -
Note 3: The claim map of this claim is filed in the \ 4 = o J e
- se County Recorder's Office as Docu- S\ ‘6
ment No. 21692 (may be filled in by ’ 2
locator) ]
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