- Certiticate of Lotation of Lode Hliniuy <eaim %l
’1'0ALLwnom'rmY_comcx-:RN; : 121453 R - . !ﬁ
The -underdigned hcteby-ccrt'iﬁeo (certify) that he (s)‘xe.. lbicy).h'n (have) located the:

o All’.in_ll__.l.ode Mining Claim in Section__6___~_, Township 16N, Range . 33E ___in
§ the__unkn - - - Mining District, in__Eureka - County, in the State of Nevada, on

{ the 6th-day of —July L1988 . )

3 Sesource . B & faag ‘f' - (Pm];(‘)(ﬁuhddnu)‘ ,

. east _direction and_149Q _feet in a___west ___ direction from the location monument, at

1 (Must be within 20 days of posting notice of location)

- The namé(g) and post ofﬁcc_ address(es) Jﬂic locator(s) is (-re)‘>(“ple'ne -print); '

(Name)

Vancoiver, WA 98662

" The claim is_1500 feet long and__600 feet wide, and 10 feet is claimed in s

‘which the Notice of Location is posted, lengthwise of the claim; together with _300 feet in width
on each side of the center of the claim. The general course of the lode deposit and premises is from
the eagt . to the west ' :

- - The location and number of each corner of this clai.m 18 _showﬁ on the claim map that is filed
hérewith: On the ground, cach corner of the claim is marked with-its appropriate number ty

: . PYC _ : -

(Describe method of marking, such as “scribing the wood")

o " The descrii)ﬁon of each corner is as follows (describe the corner(s), such as “'4x4 wooden
post™): : : N . :

Corner No. l isa __PYC poar 3" or 4 in diameter

Corner No. 2isa ’

Corner No. 3isa —

" Corner No.4isa

‘Cotrier No. Sisa

e
. [

Corner No. 6isa -
The monumentation and marking of the corners wus complc‘tea by the_-29th __day of
.19.88 . i :

The location work consisted of making a claim map as provided in NRS 517.040. Two copies
of this claim map have been filed with the__Eureka ~_ County Recorder, and the $15.00 lode
claim filing fee has been paid to the County Recorder. L . .

Dated this—_6th ___dayof - September 1988, .
}M £ M Agent for Reso\irce Assoc. of Alaska, Inct

-

(Locator sign here)

Glenn R. Asch

Note I: Two copies of this certificate and two RECORDER'S STAMP' -
copies of the claim map must be filed, and the $15 : :
filing fee must be paid, within 90 days after the
date of posting Notice of Location. - =
. Note 2: *Every person who willfully and knowing- 3» D X Rr:g
ly makes a false material statement on the location Nm G g St
certificate or'on any map required by this chapter- -] § §0
shall be guilty of a felony, and upon conviction '& “,‘;:;-,‘ @ L xS
thereof shall be imprisoned in the state prison for S meE N A
not less than 3 years nor more than 10 years.™ - . 25 o ¥ 0
NRS 517.300, Subsection 2. - =0 o
. . . N oL o - RO
;\'o% 3: gﬁe claim map of this claim is filed in the e S53 \MH é §§
ce. ountly Recorder's Office as Docu- Qo . “»
ment \o;ﬂ:.i‘:}__ (may be filled in by \Nb 0 Q\ —g‘j
- locator) . i “‘ N %
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