Certificate of Location of Lode Mining Claim
o 121484 -

TO ALL WHOM IT MAY CONCERN: - o R

¢ The undersigned hereby certifies (cestify) that he (she, they) has (have) located the |
Altin 24 Lede Mining Claim in Section__z___. Township -~ 16N, Range S3E__in

the__unkn - Mining District, in— Eureka_______County, in.the State of Nevada, on

“the __2zh day of __July ,19.88 . C :

: - " The li;me(l) md post office address(es) of the locator(s) is (aré) (i’)leg? pl’il"lf): ’

* {Name) . . " (Powt bﬂiu Address).
Vancoyver, WA 98662

: The claim is_1500__feet long and__600 — feet wide, and _10. __feet is claimed in a
__west - _direction and_1490  feet in a___east _direction from the location monument, at
which the Notice of Location is posted, lengthwise of the claim, together with __300_ fect in width
on each side of the center of the claim. The general course of the lode deposit and premises is from
the _____east tothe_ . west - . . - o

herewith. On the ground, each corner of the claim is marked with its appropriate number by
) marking pen on PVC N i i :
(Describe method of marking; such as “seribing the wood™)

. The description of each corner is as follows (describe the corner(s), such as “4x4 wooden
post™): - . ] Lo

Corner No. 1 isa __PYC past 3" ar 4" in diameter

”

Corner No. 2isa

Corner No. 3isa :
.Corner No. 4isa — : ' _ —
'Cgmef No. Sﬁa 2

"

Corner No. 6isa

The monumentation and marking of the corners was completed by the ._2ath _day of
Ay __.19.88 . ‘
.(Must be within 20 days of posting notice of location) : ST -
The location work consisted of making a claim map as provided in NRS 517.040. Two copies
of this claim map have been filed with the —_Eureka  County Recorder, and the $15.00 lode
claim filing fee has been paid to the County Recorder..

Dated this__6th _dayof __September .19.88 .
M 5 M : Agent for Resource Agggg, of Alaska, Inc
(Locator sign here) C N o e

Glenn R. Asch

. Note 1: Two copies-of this certificate and two RECORDER'S STAMP
copies of the claim map must be filed, and the $15 :
filing fee must be paid, within 90 days after the
date of posting Notice of Location. :
" Note 2: “Every person who willfully and knowing- E': zg g E
Iy makesa false material statement on the location x Mm@ § §
. certificate or on any map required by this chapter N ("} E;:g 28
shall be guilty of a felony, and upon conviclion i f;ﬁ; ﬁ % »
thereof shall be imprisoned in the state prison for : 22, o R 3
not less than.3 years nor more than 10 years.” (p_,,=;;'r'; o
NRS 517.300, Subsection 2. L Qgg > 8
Note 3: The claim map of this claim is filed in the &EE“ TR E
. co County Recorder’s Office as Docu- A v N o
ment No.____121632 (may be filled in by ‘& & -
locator)
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“The location and number of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim map that is filed | f




