- Certificate of Location of Love Mining Claim
TOALL WHOMIT MAY CONCERN: N 121457 < »
Alta T e e e S Ll i Vel

the._ unka - Mining District, in—Eureka - County, in"the State of Nevada, on
the_—6th _—_ dayof__ July ,1988.. ) o ' '

The niame(s) and post officg address(es) of the locator(s) is (ure) (plenc print):

Regource Asspciates of Alaska, Ine. . _R100 NF Parkuay Drive
P (Name) " (Post Office Addrem)

Vancouver, WA 98662

The claim'is_1500 _feet long and 600 feet wide, and =10 ___feet is claimed in a
_-;nsL_direclion’and_lﬁiﬂ__feel ina._west __direction from the location monument, at
which the Notice of Location is.posted, lengthwise of the claim, together with__300 feetin width
on each-side of the center of the claim. The general course of the lode deposit and premises is from
the east to the west . N S '

1- The location and number of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim map that is filed
herewith. On the ground, each corner of the claim is marked with its appropriate number by
marking pen.on PVC . ; .
(Describe method of marking, such as*‘scribing the wood")

The description of each corner is as foﬁows (describe the corn&(s), such as *4x4 wooden
post™): ] b, “ . ‘e

cd_l’ntl’ No.lisa _PYC past 3" or 4" in diameter

Cémer No. 2isa

Corner No. 3isa

Corner No. 4 isa

Cotner No. 5isa

Corner No. 6isa

The monumentation and marking of the corners was co_mpleteti by the__29th ___day of
,19.88_. . : ' .
(Must be within 20 days of posting notice of location)
The location work consisted of making a claim map asgron’dcd in NRS 517.040. Two copies

of this claim map have been filed with the __Eureka unty Recorder, and the $15.00lode

claim filing fee has been paid to the County Recorder.

Dated this____&&l\__ﬁ of ___ September _,19.88. -

Mr

(Locator sign here)

Agent for Resourge Assoc. of Alaska, Inc

-_Glenn R. Asch

Note 1: Two copies of this certificate and two RECORDER’S STAMP

copies of the claim map must be filed, and the $15
filing fee must be paid, within 90 days after the
date of posting Notice of Location. )

‘ON IU3

‘Note 2: “‘Every person who willfully and knowing-
1y makes a false material statement on the location
certificate or on any map required by this chapter
shall be guilty of a felony, and upon conviction
thereof shall be imprisoned in the state prison for
not less than 3 years nor more than 10 years.”
NRS 517.300, Subsection 2..
Yotg, 3: Thy claim map of this claim is filed in the
County Recorder’s Office as Docu-
ment No. 21642 (may be filled in by
locator)
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