 Certiticate of Location of Lode ﬁ_lining Claim

TO ALL WHOM IT MAY CONCERN: 121488

. The undersigned hereby certifies {certify) that he (she, they) has (have) locatéd the |
Altin 28  Lode Mining Claim in Section & ., Township__164 ., Range .-53E-___in |§
the_uokn  Mining District, in__Eureka ____ County, .in the State of Nevada, on
the fth__day of _ July 988 . ’ . :

.y H H
L i £

The name(s) and post of! ﬁc’c‘ addreas(es) of the locator(s) is (are) (plensg‘pﬁ;;l'): -'

(Name) (Post Office Addreas)

Vancouver, WA 98662 _

¥

The claim is__1500 _feet long and 600 feet wide, and 10 _feet is claimed.in a
_west ___direction and_1490__feet in a__—east direction from the location monument, at
which the Notice of Location is posted, lengthwise of the claim, together with — 300 fcet in width

on each gide of the center of the claim. The general course of the lode deposit and premises is from
the east to the weat .

" The location and number of each corner of this-claim is shown on the claim map that is filed

‘ hercwith. On the ground, each corner of the claim is marked with its appropriate number by
markine pen on PVC ) S ; :

(Describe method of marking, such as *“scribing the wood™)

The description of each corner is as follows (describe the corne((s); such as “4x4 me
post™): C : .

Corner No. 1 is a __PVC_past 3" or 4" in diameter

“Corner No. 2isa o

Co}ner No. Jisa

Corner No. 4isa

Corner No. S5isa

"Corner No.6isa "

. The monumentation and marking of the corners was completed by ihe;_zaih_day of
,19.88 . : .

(Must be within 20 days of posting notice of location) N ’

The location work consisted of making a claim map as provided in NRS 517.040. Two copies

“ of this claim map have been filed with the __Eureka . County Recorder; and the $15.00 lode

¢laim filing fee has been paid to the County Recorder. L - ’ '

" Dated this__6th ____dayof ___September 10 88.

ML A

Agent for Resource ‘Assoc. of Alaska, Inc
(Locator sign here) - :

e et o+ n ey So—— NS

Glenn R. Asch

Note 1: Two copies of this certificate and two ’ RECORDER'S STAMP
copies of the claim map must be filed, and the $15
filing fee must be paid, within 90 days after the
date of posting Notice of Location.

3N

I

- Note 2: “Every person who willfully and knowing:

ly makes a false material statement on the location
certificate or on any map required by this chapter
shall be guilty of a felony, and upon conviction
thereof shall be imprisoned in the state prison for
not less than 3 years nor more than 10 years.”
RS 517.300, Subsection 2.

No!e 3: The claim map of this claim is filed in the
- Gounty Recorder’s Office as Docu-

ment No.._.._if.!_la._i*-’. (may. be filled in by’

locator)
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