~ Certificate of Location of Lode Aining Claim
TO ALL WHOM IT MAY.CONCERN: 121494 SR _

The undersigned hereby certifies (certify) that he (she, they) has ' (have) located the
Altin 34 - Lode Mining Claim in Section—6.__., Township__164___, Range __S3E___in

the——unkn — Mining District, in__Eureka ____ County, in; the State of Nevada, on
‘the __7th _ dayof _luly ,1988.. . o

The nime(u) and post-office gddresa(es) of the locnlor(s).ﬁ (are) (pl@qsépn'nl):
. ) {(Name) (Post O{ﬁ'cg»\ddlu)

Vancouver, WA 98662 )

-

V

The claim is._1500 _feet long and 600 _ feet wide, and __ feet is claimed in a
_-west " direction and_1490 _feet ina___east __direction from the location monument, at
which the Notice of Location is posted, lengthwise of the claim, together with 300 feet in width
-on each side of the center of the claim. The general course of the lode deposit and premises is from
the . east to the sest. . ) 3

The location and number of each corner of this claim is shown-on the claim map that is filed
- herewith. On the ground, each corner of the claim is marked with its appropriate number by
p on PYC : IR )

(Describe method off marking, such as *‘scribing the wood™)

.+ The description of each corner is as follows (describe the. corner(s), such as ‘‘4x4 wooden
post"): ’ AR .
Cotner No. 1 is a —PUC_past 1" ar 4" in diameter

"

Corner No. 2isa

’

Corner No. 3is s

Corner No. 4isa

v

Corner No. Sisa
1

Corner No. 6isa

The monumentation and marking of the corners was completed‘ by the_?_QLh_déy of
,19.88 . i :
(Must be within 20 days of posting notice of location) )
: The location work consisted of making a claim map asg)iovided in NRS 517.040. Two copies
of this claim map have been filed with the __Eureka _____County Recorder, and the $15.00 lode
claim filing fee has been paid to the County Recorder. .

‘Dated this_6th____day of __ Septesber 1988, ! - o
ﬁk l A*'{ : A Agent_for Resourg_vg: Assoc, of Alaska, Inc

(Locator sign here) -
Glenn R, Asch
" Note 1: Two copies of this certificate and two RECORDER'S STAMP ,
copies of the claim map must be filed, and the $15 a ' =
filing fee must be paid, within 90 days after the g
date of posting Notice of Location.’ i - @)
Note 2: “Every person who willfully and knowing- E ::g 8 o ;om
ly makes a false material statement on the location ',E ;:322 g ®m
certificate or on any map required by this chapter ;3 S w2 ﬁ * L,?_’é
shall be guilty of a felony, and upon conviction - 8% V =
thereof shall be imprisoned in the state prison for = 2ET N £
not less than 3 years nor more than 10 years.™ ° “3_‘ ;3?} 20
_ NRS$517.300, Subsection 2. ~RAze © 3 gn
. 828 o 2
Note 3: The claim map of this claim is filed in the ast N U995
& County Recorder’s Office as Docu- 3 Pl N L2
ment No. 1231642 (may be filled in by . t\ A
locator) .
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