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} altin 37 Lode Mining Claim in Section
| the 1th dayof __luly .1988 . )

1 Corner No.1isa __PVC_past 3" or 4" in dismeter

Certificate of Location oi i Mining Clain
TO ALL WHOMIT MAY CONCERN: 121497 ‘
The undersigned hereby certifies (ccrtify! that heA(shve. thé_y) has (have) located the

., Township__168___, Range__33E ___in
the_unkn ____Mining District, in__Eureka _ County, in the State of Nevada, on

The name(s) and post office address(es) of thelocator(s) is (are)_ (please p_rinl):'

8100 NP Parkway Drive
(Name) (Post Office Address)

V'anc‘ouver. WA 98662

The claim is__1500 _feet long and 600 feet wide, and =10 feet is claimed in 3
__east' direction and_1490 _ feet in a___west _ direction from the location monument, at
which the Notice of Location is posted, lengthwise of the claim, together with 300 __feet in width
on each side of the center of the claim. The general course of the lode deposit and premises is from

the east’ to the west . .
The location and number of each corner of this claim is'shown on the claim map that is filed

herewith. On the ground, each corner of the claim is marked with its appropriate number by

nmarking pen on PVC -
(Describe method of marking, such as “‘scribing the wood™)

. The description of each corner is as follows (describe the corner(s), such as “4x4 wooden
post™): .

"

Comer No. 2isa

Corner No. 3isa

»

Corner No. 4isa

Corner No. 5isa

o

Corner No. 6isa

The monumentation and
.19.88 ..

(Must be within 20 days of posting notice of location) ) . .
The location work consisted of making a claim map as provided in NRS 517.040. Two copies

of this claim ‘map have been filed with the _ Fureka _____County Recorder, and the $15.00 lode
claim filing fee has been paid to the County Recorder. .

Dated this__6th ___day of . September _,19_88.

| marking of the corners was corﬁpleiéd by the—29th ___day of

(Locator sign here)

Glenn R, Asch

./ZA 1 /"/( Agent for Res0urcé Assoc, of Alaska, Inct

. CARLISLE FORM NO. S N _ BOOK | B 4 PABE] 85

Note 1: Two c(;pics of this certificate and two RECORDER'S STAMP

copics of the claim map must be filed, and the $15

filing fee must be paid, within 90 days after the >
_ date of posting Notice of Location. m
~ Note 2: “Every person who willfully and knowing. o % § ?g

ly makes a false material statement on the location fad zg g - Yo

certificate or on any map required by this chapter % ,“,’;;‘3 81

shall be guilty of a felony, and upon conviction :3 el @ N Q

thereof shall be imprisoned in the state prison for _ STE § PR

not less than 3 years nor more than 10 years.” w2 ;i}‘?\ On Sz

NRS 517.300, Subscction 2. Dozl o o 3 S

- . 0 »
Noge 3: The claim map of this claim is filed in the . . - ?\5‘3 w5 e
P County Recorder’s Office as Docu- o §§ 8 : \% w—
ment No.1216.12 . (may be dilled in by . t‘fl = w {0
locator) : : =




