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Certificate of Location of Lode Al

“TO ALL WHOM IT MAY CONCERN: 121498

ﬁing(';laim |

* The undc{aigned' hereby certifies (certify) that he (she, they) has (have) located the

|'Altin 38 Lode Mining Claim in Section__6____, Township__168 __, Range __33E.__in

the__unkn - Mining District, in__Eureka - County, in the State of Nevada, on
the__2th — dayof _July 1988, . S .

The name(s) and post office address(es) of the locator(s) is (are) (please printb):

. . 4 : - ) N .

) (Name) - (_Pool Olfnu Address)
Vancouver, WA 98662

The claim is_1500  feet long and__600  feet wide, and _10___feet is claimed ina
_west ___direction and_1490 feet in a_____east direction from the location monument, at
which the Notice of Location is posted, lengthwise of the claim; together with__.300  fectin width
on each side of the center of the claim. The general course of the lode deposit and premises is from
" the £ast to the west . — : - .

The location and number of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim map that is filed
herewith. On the ground, each corner of the claim is marked with its appropriate number by

marking pen on PVC ~
(Describe method of marking, such as “seribing the wood™)

. The description of each corner is as follows (describe the corner(s); such as “4x4 wooden
post™): .

Corner No. 1 isa __PYC _past 1" or 4 4in diameter

. "
Corner No. 2isa

" Corner No. 3isa

Corner No. 4isa ”

Corner No. 5isa

4

Corner No. 6isa

The monumentativn and marking of the corners'vﬁs’complete‘d by the .29th _day of
,19.88 . E ’
(Must be within 20 days of posting notice of location) N
The location wotk consisted of making a claim map as provided in NRS 517.040. Two copies
“of this claim'map have been filed with the __Fureka ___County Recorder, and the $15.00 lode
claim filing fee has been paid to the County Recorder. S -

Dated this__.6th dayof . September _ ,19.88.

./‘Z’/( I{ /L/l Agent for Resource Assoc. of Alaska, Inc
(Locator sign here) ; A -

» 1
Glenn R, Asch

Note 1: Two copies of this certificate and two- RFCQRDER'S STAMP
copies. of the claim maj) must be filed, and the $15 : o *
* filing fee must be paid, within 90 days after the
date of posting Notice of Location. =
Note 2: “Every person who willfully and knowing- - a‘;)
Iy makes a false material statement on the location - X al
certificate or on any map required by this chapter jad x§ 8 @ %O
shall be guilty of a felony, and upon conviction N r’g,g § Sm
_ thereof shall be imprisoned in the state prison for % g‘-% Q N
not less than 3 years nor more than 10 years.” o 22 L % 7
NRS 517.300, Subsection 2. 8 ‘ ?.‘2,% o v A 5
Noge 3: The claim map of this claim is filed in the @ a T;;;% -0 2 '?': ';:2
s Recorder’s Office as Docu- meonha W oo oAl
M ““‘2 . X ©w St FAS n
ment Noo— ot 217 (may be filled in by N 36 8 227H
: K N me N ] (@]
locator) v oo ~ >
A5y -
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