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Certificate of Location of Lode ining Claim

TO ALL WHOM IT MAY CONCERN: 121502

| The undersigned hereby * certifies (certify) that he "(s,hr.‘. lhcyi has (have) located the
Altin 88 _ Lode Mining Claim in Section__13____ Township 163, Range__32E ___in

the__unka ___ Mining District, in__ Eureka __ County, in the State of Nevada, on
“the_—20th day of __August L1988 . : i

The nnﬁg(é) and post office address(es) of the locator(s) is (are) (ple:gsc. print):

. 8100 NF. Paricday Drive -
{Name) ) (Post Office Address)

Vancouver, WA 98662

The claim is__1500__féet long and__600  .feet wide, and 10 - feet is claimed in a
__west ___direction and__1490 feet in a - east ___direction from the location monument, at
which the Notice of Location is posted, lengthwise of the claim, together with 300 ___feet in width
on each side of the center of the claim. The general course of the lode deposit and premises is from

the east to the_ west i . e
The location and number of each coruer of this claim is shown on the claim map that is filed

herewith. On the ground; each corner of the claim is marked with its appropriate number by

- marking pen on PVC
' (Describe method of marking, such as *'seribing the wood*")

The description of each corner is as follows (describe the comé;(s), such as **4x4 wooden
post™): : MRS

Corner No. 1isa __PYC post 3" or 4'".in diameter

&“

Corner No. 2isa

“Corner No. 3isa

Corner No. 4isa

Corner No. 5is a

Corner No.6isa - : - . T

The monumentation and marking of the corners was complelcdf’by the _29th __day of
,19.88 . : : L

(Must be within 20 days of posting notice of location) C
The location work consisted of making a claim map as provided in NRS 517.040. Two copies

of this claim map have been filed with the___Eureka County Recorder, and the $15.00 lode
claim fiting fee has been paid to the County Recorder. Con .

Dated this_6th ___day of_jﬁm_; .19.88. )

M / /4" Agent for Resource Assoc. of Alaska c
(Locator sign here) - ‘ .
Glenn R. Asch " :
Note 1: Two copies of this certificate and two RECORDER'S STAMP
copies of the claim map must be filed, and the $15 %
filing fee must be paid, within 90 days after the e E 0
“date of posting Notice of Location. g xg - g > 20
. . ; o =3
Note 2: “Every person who willfully and knowing: '{'\;5 E\%; =3 E o
Iv makes a false material statement on the location b gg’;‘ & 2 -4 >'<‘
certificate or on any map required by this chapter 1 Per = X T g
shall be guilty of a felony, and upon conviction 8 - :—'-'_—;.3 A ; r~
thereof shall be imprisonrd in the state prison for - ,:2.‘? - 2 2 %
4 not-less than 3 years nor more than 10 years.” Py é;"g W e 8%
NRS 517.300, Subsection 2. \ NGt i 4 1
. " E, & \ g !
Noge 3: The claim map of this claim is filed in'the W ‘ % e
ﬁm‘; County Recorder's Oifice as Docu- z
ment No.—_303642- (may be dilled in by . .
locator) 1_6112 P
poOK | 84 PGE200.
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