E

TO ALL WHOM IT MAY CONCERN:

i the_unkn______ Mining District, in__—Eureka " County, in the State of Nevada. on

| Certificate of Location of Lode mini’ng Claim

2]

, 121503 a ,
The undersigned hereby certifies (certify) that he (she, they) has (have) located the
altin 89 Lode Mining Claim in Section_13 ___, Township 168, Range. S2E in

the_20th  dayof _Auguat 1988 .
" The name(s) and post office iddress(es) ‘of the locator(s) is (Aar.e.) (plcﬁsg: print):
Resource Associates of Alaska, Inc. 8100 NF Parkway Drive

: . (Name) . - : (Post Office Address)
-_Vancouver, WA 98662

. The clair is_1500 feet long and 600 feet wide, and __10___fect is claimed in a |
___east direction and_149Q feet in a___west _ direction from'the location monument, at
which the Notice of Location is posted, lengthwise of the claim, together with_300 __ fect in width
on each side of the center of the claim. The general course of the lode deposit and premises is from
the east to the west A )

The location and number of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim map that is filed
herewith. On the ground, each corner of the claim is marked with its appropriate number by

marking pen on PVC i - :
(Describe method of marking, such as “scribing the wood™)

. The desctiptibn of each corner is as follows (describe the corner(s), such as “4x4 wooden
post™): - ) . g

Corner No. 1 isa __PYC_pase 3" ar 4" 4n diameter

12

Corner No. 2isa

Corner No. 3isa

Corner No. 4isa

Corner No. Sisa

o

Corner No. 6isa

The monumentation and marking of the corners was completed by the _29th day of 7

-,19.88 . : ‘

(Must be within 20 days of posting notice of location)
The location work consisted of making a claim map as provided in NRS 517.040. Two copies
of this claim map have been filed with the __Eureka ____ County Recorder, and the $15.00 lode

claim filing fee has been paid to the County Recor.ler. )

.

Dated this__6th _____dayof_____September _ 19.88 .
_/lﬂ\ /( /ﬁ«( v Agent for Resource Assoc. of Alaska, Inc

(Locator sign here)

Glenn R. Asch

-

Note 1: Two copies of this certificate and two RECORDER'S STAMP
" copies of the claim map must be filed, and the $15 : =
filing fee must be paid, within 90 days after the ) R ';')
date of posting Notice of Location. = :'E 8 SO
Note 2: “Every person who willfully and knowing- "{3: zzg‘ . _ 3 §' o
Iy makes a false material statement on the location Hc “,f"; & & C; m
“certificate or on any map required by this chapter L' =85 - N X
hall be guilty of a felony, and upon conviction S rEL & 20
st gunty o | Vo pot ' Qo nEe (=) er‘
. thereof shall be imprisoned in the state prison for L =S 2O
not less than 3 vears nor more than 10 years.” HoER 8 2 e D
" NRS 517.300, Subsection 2 R 859 o R D Far
. . pet
Note 3: The claim map of this claim is filed in the Y or e l& 2D
mrwf?_\m” Recorder's Office as Docu- " Nz
ment No. 1<1643 “(may be filled in by
locator) . ;-
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