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- Certificate of Locs* = 7 Lode Mining Claim

.Resource Associates of Alaska, Inc. 8100 NE Parkway Drive

TO ALL WHOM IT MAY CONCSRN: . 121504

; The undersigned hereby certifies (certify) that he (she, they) has (have) located the
Alrin 90 Lode Mining Claim in Section._13 __, Township 16N, Range __S2E in
the_unkd = Mining District, in.__Eureka___ County, in the State of Nevada, on
the . 20th dayof __Auguat 1988.. ' o

The name(s) and post office address(es) of the |ocal§r(s) is (are) (plé:_asc print):

(Name) (Post Office Addres)

Vancouver, WA 98662

The claim is_1500__feet long and__600 _feet wide, and __10 __feet is claimed in'a
___west _direction and _1490 ‘_feet in a___east ___ direction from’the location monument, at
which the Notice of Location is posted, lengthwise of the claim, together with 300 feet in width
on each side of the center of the claim. The general course of the lode deposit and premises is from
the___._east tothe____ west . i S

The location and number of each corner of this claim‘is shown on the claim map that is filed
herewith. On the ground, each corner of the claim is marked with its appropriate number by
——_markirg pen on PVC I :

(Déscribe method of marking, such as “scribing the waod"™)

The ‘de'scription of each corner is as follo@s (describe the corner(s), such as “4x4 wooden
post™): - .

Corner No. 1 isa PYC posr 3% or 4" in diameter

Corner No. 2isa

Corner No. 3is 2

Corner No. 4isa.

»Cornc,t No.Sisa

Co!;ner No.6isa
"The monumentation and marking of the corners was completed j"by the _29th.__day of

—_Avgust __,19.88 .

(Must be within 20 days of posting notice of location) - - : . .
_The location work consisted of making a claim map as provided in NRS 517.040. Two copies

of this claim map have been filed with the __Eureka -~ County Recorder, and the $15.00 lode

.claim filing fee has been paid to the County Recorder. . o

T

Dated this_-6th day of September ' ,19_88. )
M 4 M ‘ Agent for Resource Assoc, of Alaska, Inc
(Locator sign here) » o R .

Glenn R._Asch

Note 1: Two copies of this certificate and two RECORDER'S STAMP

copies of the claim map must be filed, and the 315 :

filing fee must be paid, within 90 days after the

date of posting Notice of Location.

Note 2: “*Every person who willfully and knowing. : ]

Iv makes afalse material statement on the location b g g

certificate or on.any map required by this chapter = = §

shall be guilty of a felony, and upon conviction o X ,’9";3 235

thereof shall be imprisoned in the state prison for N Eva Q >
~not-less than 3 years nor more than 10 years.” "',“ meE LN 3

NRS 512.300, Subsection 2. g Bz & XA

Note 3: The claim map of this claim is filed in the hel ﬁ‘ﬁ% ©w 29
. County Recorder's Office as Docu- 3 : ‘%;3 ‘(‘3 a 5
" ment No. e & 1Ts poa (may be filled in by B =1 o k& =

locator) - -~ xR N
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