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Certiticate of lutdtion ‘uf’lob‘t Mining Q_Zla_ihi

TO ALL WHOM IT MAY CONCERN: 121510

The "undersigned hereby certifies (certify) that he (she, they) has (have) located the
Alein 96 - Lode Mining Claim in Section__ 13-, Township 164, Range __32E ___in
the_unkn . Mining District, in__Eureka_______County, in the State of Nevada, un
the__19th ____dayof __August .. 1988 .. : : o

The; name(s) and post office addrcss.(es) of the locator(s) is (are) (plcasc. print):

Résource Associates of Alaska. Inc.  _8100 NE Parkway Drive
) (Name) - (Post Olﬁrc Address)
Vancouver, WA 98662

* The claim is 1500 _feet long and_-600 feet wide, and __10___feet is claimed in 2
- west . _direction and_1490 feet in a____east  direction from the location menument, at
. which the Notice of Location is posted, lengthwise of the claim, together with_-300 (et in width
‘on each side of the center of the claim. The general course of the iode deposit and premises is from
the east to the west e s :
The location and number of each corner of this claim is shown_on the claim map that is filed
herewith. On the ground, each corner of the claim is marked with its appropriate number by
marking pen on PVC \ :
) ‘ ) : - . (Describe method of marking, such as “scribing the wood")

Loy Y 4 . ..
The description of each corner is as follows (describe the corner(s), such as “Ixd woodcn
post™): ‘ ’ | s \

Coriver No. 1 isa - PVC past 3" or 4" din diameter

1]

Corner No. 2isa

Corner No. 3isa —

Corner No: isa

Corner No. 5isa

Corner No..6isa

The monumentation and marking of the corners was completed by the ——29th_day of
.19.88 . - . '
(Must be within 20 days of posting notice of location) R o
The location work consisted of making a claim map as provided in NRS 517.040. Twa copics
of this claim map have been filed with the __Eureka _ County Recorder, and the $15.00 lode
claim filing fee has been paid to the County Recorder. L

Dated this__-6th day of ___September 19881 ,
N ,/M A A~’1 d Agent for Resource Assoc. of Alaska, Inc
(Locator sign here) f .

Glenn R. Asch

Note 1: Two copies of this certificate and two RECORDER'S STAMP

copies of the claim map must be filed, and the $15
filing fee must be paid, within 90 days after the

date of posting Notice uf Location. : m
Note 2: “Every person who willfully and knowing- o
Iy makes 4 false material statement on the location o
certificate or on any map required by this chapter A1
shall be guilty of a felony, and upon conviction b o 5
T . bhe : 3 . i B ™t g o
- thereof shall be imprisoned in the state prison for - g‘o g 239
not-less than 3 years nor more than 10 years.” C e B %;2 28 g
NRS 517.300, Subsection 2. s Ras ] 55D
3 ] pae3 23
Note 3: The claim map of this claim is filed in the o P g‘i; o X ’;': ?:
_f_z_i‘l’.é_&_(:uuntv Recorder’s Offwe as Docu- =m Pl
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