post™):
Corner No. 1 isa __PYC past 3" or 4" in diameter
. ' N . 8
Corner No. 2isa
:|: Corner No. 3isa
(fgrner No. 4isa z
¥ »”

~&iﬂn._19_§.._l.odc Mining Claim in Section__12____, Township 168, Range —52E..in~

the-_bth day of __July L1988 .

-herewith. On the ground, each corner of the claim.is marked with its appropriate number by

. Certificate of Iomtimi of Lobde fﬂmmg Claim

TO ALL WHOM IT MAY CONCERN:

: g
o 121520 . : .
“The undersigned hereby certifies (certify) that he “(she, -they) his (have) located the

the._unkn  Mining District, in__Eureka ___County, in the State of Nevada, on

The name(s) and post office addr'css(es‘) of the locator(s) is'(are) (pfle,ase prinl):“

Resource Associates of Alaska, Inc.
) {Name)

s rive
. : e (Post Office‘Address)
Vancouver, WA ‘98662

i
:

The claim is__1500: feet long and __600 _feet wide; and __.10___fegt is claimed in a
- west  direction and__1490 feet in a__past direction from the location monument, at
which the Notice of Location is posted, lengthwise of the claim, together with 300 feet in width
on each side of the center of the claim. The general course of the lode deposit and premises is from
the east - tothe west . ) e '

The location and number of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim map that is filed

marking pen on PVC :
; (Describe method of marking, such as “scribing the wood™)

- The description of each corner is as follows (describe ‘the comér(s), such as “4x4 wooden

Corner No. 5isa

v . ‘
Corner No. 6isa

The monumentation and marking of the corners waé‘complclef_d by the 29th day of
3 .19.88 . W
(Must be within 20 days of posting notice of location) : )
The location work consisted of making a claim map as provided in NRS 517.040. Two copies
of this claim map have been filed with the. _Eureka. _County Recorder. and the $15.00 lode
claim filing fee has been paid to the County Recorder. : :

e e e
e e

Dated this==_6th _day of September _,19.88-;
/‘f}/( A 1-'( Agent for Resource Assoc. of Alaska, Incp
(Locator sign here) . W T
| Glenn R. A'sch'
Note I: Two copies of this certificate and two RECORDERS STAMP
copies of the claim map must be filed, and the 315 =
filing fee must be paid,” within 90 days after the ; r;:
date of posting Notice of Location.. P =0
. IR . | . . R - 7% SO
Note 2: **Every person who willfully and knowing: mR=Eg g @ 2
Iy makes a false'material statement on the location S z ?,2[';“-3‘ § am
certificate or‘on any map required by this chapter L1 %r=E a », ¥
shall be guilty of a felony, and upon conviction g meE N zr
~thereof shall be imprisoned in the state prison for 7 RZe O R O
not less than 3 vears nor more than 10 years.” . Cmaia g X § ;:2
NRS 517.300, Subsection 2. TRbES W B g
. L . A P e, . ™ -—
Note 3: The claim map of this claim is filed in the N %é B8 s
2wt fa County Recorder’s Office as Docu- C n? L Lz
ment E\_'p.__};giﬁ.,}g (may be filled in by o L\
tocator) - : : e ‘
| CARLISLE FORMNO. 36 BOGK I_el* PA5§2J8 -
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