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© Certificate of Location of Love Mining Claim
: W;jg;gs of Alaska. Inc. 8100 NE Parkuay Drive.

. the east to the west

" Corner No. 1 isa PVC pasr 3" or 4" in diameter
- Corner No. 2isa

" Corner No. 3isa

" Corner No. Sisa

TO ALL-WHOM IT MAY CONCERN: 121522 Lo
. The undersigned hereby certifies (certifIvz) that he (she, lhcy) has (have) located the
Altin 108 Lode Mining Claim in Section 12, Township 165, Range _22E . in
the__unka._ . Mining District, in__Eureka _Counly, in,the State of Nevada, on
the ' 6th day of __.July ,1988 . - :

The name(s) and posl.ofA fice address(es) of the locator(s) is (‘are)A(pl’éué print):

(Name) . (Post (_)fm: Address)
Vancouver, WA 986€2

_ The claim is_1500 _feet long and __600 __feet wide, and 10 feet is claimed in a
—west _direction and_149Q feet ina____east _ direction from the location monument, at
which the Notice of Location is posted, lengthwise of the claim; together with _300___feet in wilth
on each side of the center of the claim. The general course of the lode depasit and premises is from

The location and number of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim map that is filed
herewith. On the ground, each corner of the claim is marked with its appropriate number by

—_marking pen on RVC . i
. (Describe method of marking, such as “scribing the wood™) .

. The description of each corner is as follows (describe the corner(s), such as “ix3 wooden
post™): - . : I :

o

Corner No. 4isa

~

Corner No. 6isa

The monumentation and marking of the corners was completed by the_zsch_.da)' of
,19.88 . ) . .

{Must be within 20 days of posting notice of location) o :

- The location work consisted of making a claim map as&:rovidedvin NRS 517.040. Two copies

of this claim'map have been filed with the___Eureka - - County Recorder, and the $15.00 lode

claim filing fee has been paid to the County Recorder. : :

Dated this—-6th __ day of~,_S£pL§Qhﬂ-__ . 19_8.8.‘
A { /1"/( Agent for Resour?:e Assoc. of Alaska, Inct

(Locator sign here)

L

Glenn R. Asch

Note 1: Two copies of this certificate and two RECORDER'S STAMP
copies of the elaim map must be filed, and the $15 o % .
filing fee- must be pai‘s. within 90 days after the N -0
date of posting Notice of Location. i ) o ) A0
N 0. wR . " vho willfs . < . i:'.‘xm SO
Note 2: “Every person who willfully and knowing- Lol g - 2
Iv makes a false material statement on the location Iy m R S KM

- N " H = ;‘?.‘:\ . 2 o ><
certificate or on any map required by this chapter e c‘:»;{ % N
shall be guilty of a felony, and upon vonviction N r:;'\;;; N L
thereof shall be imprisoned in the state prisow for 8 TET o X EAO
not less than 3 years nor more than 10 vears.™ - :"‘:‘}'-‘. - }’?.:g
NRS 517.300, Subsection 2. NhER o B89
e . - L e . m -
Yoty 3: The claim map of this claim is filed in the ¥l 8% (‘—:l Ye
2iceda— County Recorder's Oifice as Docu ‘ or . t Kz
ment No._g04 G4 (may be filled in by g \{: :
lucator) . :
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