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"|-TO ALL WHOM IT MAY CONCERN: 121562

o Qttrtiﬁtate utjlocatiuno.flu.héﬁlivn'ing_.(zﬁlaivm

The undersigned hereby " certifies (certify) that he (she, they) has (have) located the
Altin 204 Lode Miniag Claim in Section_ 13, Township 16N, Range__S2E __in
the._unkn . Mining District, in_Eureka ______County, in-the State of Nevada, on
the ._30th._ -day of __luly . 1988, . . ‘

The name(s) and post of.fic‘e address(es) of the loca!(;r(s) is (are). (p!elu print): .

Resource Assoclates of Alaska, Inc. 8100 NE Parkway Driwve
S . {Name) ) : B (Post Office Addrem)
Vancouveri WA 98662

" The claim is__1500 _feet long and - 600 fect wide, and _10___feet is claimed in a
._east _ direction and_1490 _feetin a___west __ direction from the location monument, at
which the Notice of Location is posted, lengthwise of the claim, together with 300 feet in width
on each side -of the center of the claim. The general course of the lode deposit and premises is from
the east to the west. 2 ’

 The location and number of each corner of this claim is shown o1: the claim ma that is filed
herewith. On the ground, each corner of the claim is marked with its appropriate number ny

marking pen on PVC - -

(Describe method of marking, such as “scribing the wood™)

o The description of each corner is as follows (describe the -come;(s). ‘such as “4x4 wooden
post™): : ] .

Corner No. 1 is a __PVC_post 13" or 4" in d(amp:rnr

Corner No. 2 is a

Corner No. 3is'a’

Corner No. 4isa

Cor'ﬁer No.5isa

Corner No. 6isa

The monumentation and marking of the corners was completed by the..29th __day of
,19.88 . i : S

(Must be within 20 days of posting notice of location) - -
The location work consisted of making a claim map as provided in NRS 517.040. Two copies

of this'claim map have been filed with the__Eureka __County. Recorder, and the $15.00 lode
claim filing fee has been paid to the County Recorder. :

Dated this_6th _ dayof . September 19 83.
/5( /(: /1'~{ . Agent for Resource Assoc. of Alaska, Inc
(Locator sign here) E o .
Glenn R. Asch ) i )
‘Note 1: Two copies of this certificate and two RECORDER'S STAMP
copies of the claim map must be filed, and the $15 L
filing fee must be paid, within 90 days after the =
date of posting Notice of Location. v -m
Note 2: “Every person who willfully and knowing: g
Iv makes a false material statement on the location o
certificate or on‘any map required by this chapter -4 i
shall be guilty of a felony, and upon conviction Lo o g Lo S""
thereof shall be imprisoned in the state prison for :_:ﬁ *Sa = 3 23
fiot less than 3 years nor more than 10 years.™ Y] 73%':: - 2.3r
NRS 517.300, Subsection 2. : S ;n(_—j @ N :%
e a5

Note 3. The claim map of this claim is filed in the TTEL & % z >

County Recorder's Office as Docu-- i - ::§ , 2 j
ment No.__ 121632, (may be filled in by ' CNm0Eg ;3 220
locator) ’ A \_\‘)““ ggz: o § "_n:z ]
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