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-~ Certificate of Lovavion of Lode Mining Claim

TO ALL WHOM IT MAY CONCERN: " 121563

The ‘undersigned hereby certifies (ccrﬁf{} that he (she, they) has (have) located the
Altin 206 _ Lode Mining Claim in Section 12 | Township___ 168" ., Range__52E. __in.
the__unkn ______ Mining District, in__Eureka - County, in the State of Nevada, on
the __30th' dayof __Jduly 1988 . . ; . :

p “g'nlmc(s) -nd post of fice address(es) of the locator(s) is (are) (plcnsé print):

" (Post Office Address) .

(Name) .
Vancouver, WA 98662

The claim is 1500 feet long and__600 __ feet wide, and 10 feet is claimed in a
—_east _direction and_1490 _ feet in a___west _ direction from the location monument, at
which the Notice of Location is posted, lengthwise of the claim, together with 300" feet in width
on each side of the center of the claim. The general course of the lode deposit.and premises is from
the east to the Hest — : o )
The location and number of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim map that is filed
herewith. On the ground, each corner of the claim is- marked with its appropriate number by
-marking pen on PVC o S S
(Describe method of marking, such as “scribing the wood™)

The descriﬁtion of each corner ‘is as follows (describe the corner(s), such as “4x4 wooden
post™): . ’ .

Corner No. 1'isa __PYC post 3" or 4" in diameter

L4

Corner No. 2isa .

Corner-No. 3isa

Cornér No.-4isa

Corner No. Sisa : : 3

Corner No. 6isa

. The monumentation and marking of the corners was completed by the__23rh day of
. 1983, : - .

(Must be within 20 days of posting notice of location) -
o The location work consisted of making a claim map as provided in'NRS 517.040. Two copies
wof this claim map have been filed with the__Eureka ___ County Recorder, and the $15.00 lode
claim filing fee has'been paid to the County Recorder.

-

(Locator sign here)

Glenn R. Asch

Dated this__6th __ dayof ___September 19 88.
/A)( A A“’{ Agent for Resource Assoc. of Alaska, Incl

!

Note '1: Two copies of this certificate and two RECORDER'S STAMP.
copies of the claim map must be filed, and the $15 '
filing fee must -be paid, within 90 days after the =
date-of posting Notice of Location. o r:g
Note 2: “'Every person who willfully and knowing. ;3 2 Zm g gg
Iy makes a false material statement on the location = m EG @ 3
certificate or on any map required by this chapter T -F- 25 : e gm
shall be guilty oi a felony, and upon conviction a T Bna a N x_-'%
thereof shall be imprisoned in the state prison for i m2Y - N o=
not less than 3 years nor more than 10 years." 21,’,". X 7O
NRS 517.300, Subsection 2. 2 %‘;\‘;_3 - 3 i;’
Note 3: The claim map of this claim is filed in the g as® o R
I County Recorder's Office as Docu- N\ Qe ~ \ )
ment Nu'—i%lﬁﬂ"’("m-" be filled in by '\_{‘,"“ N 2
locator) ) “ ’ ) AN
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