- Certificate of Location of ZLove Mining Claim
7O ALL WHOM IT MAY CONCERN: 1215_6'7 N '
The ﬁnderﬁgﬂtd hereby certifies (certif ) that i:c (she, li)cy)_ﬁu_ (have) located the

Altin 214 Lode Mining Claim in Section . Township _16N___, Range _ S2E in
the___unkn _____ Mining District, in__Eureka County, in the State of Nevada, on
the_30th — day of __July ,19.88 S .

" The name(s) and post office addreas(es).of the locator(s) is (are) (pllcn'sc‘.lprint'):

Resource Associates of Alaska, Inc. 28100 NP Parkway Drive
L T . (Name) . . . (Post Office Address)
Vancouver, WA 98662

The claim is_1500__feet long and___600 feet wide, and ___10 - feet is claimed in a
___east __direction and__1490 _feet in a___west __direction from the location monument, at
which the Notice of Location is posted, lengthwise of the claim; together with —300. fect in width
on each side of the center of the claim. The general course of the lode deposit and premises is from
the____east to the west . - . .

_The location and number of each corsier of this claim is shown on the claim ma
herewith. On the ground, each corner of the claim is marked with its-appropriate number

marking pen on PVC -
: (Describe method of marking, such as *scribing the wood™)

E that is filed
y

" The description of each corner is as follows (describe the corner(s), sucH as “4x4 wooden
post™): ; . \ s

Corner No. 1 isa __PYC pasr 3" or. 4" in diameter

"

Corner No. 2isa

Comer No.3Jisa

Corner No. 4isa

" Corner No. Sisa

‘Corner No. 6isa :
The ‘monumentation and marking of the corners was con{plctcd’by,the __2a9ch.day of
,19.88 . : :
(Must be within 20 days of posting notice of location) R :
The location work consisted of making a claim map as provided in NRS 517.040. Two copies
of this claim- map have been filed with the —_Eureka  County. Recorder, and the $15.00 lode
claim filing fee has been paid to the County Recorder. : ’ _ _

Dated this__6th - day of ___ September __,19.88.
/7( £ /‘L’( : Agent fér Resource Assoc, of Alaska, Inct

(Locator gign here)

Glenn R. Asch

Note 1: Two copies of this certificate and two RECORDER'S STAMP N
copies of the claim map must be filed, and the $15 ) .
filing fee must be paid, within 90 ‘days after the =
date of posting Notice of Location. m
Note 2: “Every person who willfully and knowing: : R%
Iy makes a false material statement on the location "= Xm jalle)
AL : ! - P =g g 1=}
certificate or on any map required by this chapter . N ';‘ - e % m
shall be guilty of a felony, and upon conviction ¢ B oE. 25 >
theréof shall be imprisoned in the state prison for oy ,’_’qe ﬁ }, =0
ot less than 3 years nor more than 10 years.” ~ S~ o X 3 "o-
NRS 517.300, Subsection 2. T S Jali™
.Noge 37 The claim u'mp of this claim is filed in the ;-\ ’!"‘,;\E; -3 > r3 >
’ _:'Ef.«g&_(lmmly Recorder’s Office as Docu- QQ‘\%?"‘C{ z i E :4-
Cment Noo— 121612 (may be filled in by “mg N 20
locator) \V\ ('\\ %z
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