-herewith. On the ground, each corner of the claim s marked with its appropriate-number by

. C‘o}r}er No.Sisa

Certiticate of Lotation of Love Mining Claim

TO ALL WHOM IT MAY CONCERN: 12612 o - o

- The uhdcrsigned hereby certifies (certify) that he (she, lrheyi has (have) lura;nd the

Altin 401 Lode Mining Claim in Scction 18 ", Township 163 ., Range __S2E ___in

“the__unkn. ___ Mining District, in___Eureka . ___Counly, in-the State of Nevada, on

the_19th = dayof__August  [1988_. .
The name(s) and post office addrc;s(es) of the locator(s) is (are) (pl_:gasé pﬁn't):
¥ ¥ s of Alaska, Inc. __ _Al0D NE Parkuay Drive:
: (Name) T+ (Poet Office Addrem)

Vancouver, WA 98662

The claim is_1500__ feet long and 600 - feet wide, and __10___feet is claimed in a
_-east __direction and_1490 feet in a__west __direction from the location monument, at
which the Notice of Location is posted, lengthwise of the claim, taogether with 300 feet in width
on each side of the center of the claim. The general course of the lode deposit and premises is from
the__east __tothe west . . _

The location and number of cach corner of this claim is shown-on the claim map that is filed

marking pen on PVC .
(Describe method of marking, such as *“scribing the wood™)

The description of each corner is as follows (describe _lhé cbmei(é). such as “3x4 wooden

bog»t"): »

Corner No. 1 isa __BVC past 3" or 4" in diameter -

3

Corner No. 2isa

Comer.No. 3isa

Corner No.4isa

"

Corner No. 6isa

The monumentation and marking of the corners was completed by the_29rh .__day of

.19.88 . 1!‘

(Must be within 20 days of posting notice of location) : ) i
. The location work consisted of making a claim map as provided in NRS 517.040. Two copies | i
of this clain map have been filed with the __Fureka . County Recorder, and the $15.00 lode i
claim filing fee has been paid to the County Recorder. ) . o i
Dated this_6¢h____ day of . Septembexr .19 88. i
ML /L( Agent" for Resource Assoé. of Alaska, Incp I

T - i

i

‘(Locator sign here) ’ o N -

Glenn R. Asch

Note 1: Two copies of this certificate and two RECORDER'S STAMP-

copies of the claim map must be filed, and the $15 =
filing fee must be paid, within 90 days after the B A m
date of posting Notice of Location. N e Y
N e 2320
Note 2: “Every person who willfully and knowing- f_‘.‘g mxa - 2850
Iv makesa false material statement on the location o7} ;fng a RE-E X
certificate or on any map required by this chapter - "':f;’,— — \Q\ 2>
" -shall be guilty of a felony, and upon conviction N _7—‘:,?‘ o ™y
thereof shall be imprisoned in the state prison for . ;‘izf-;:‘ . - E oy
not less than 3 years nor more than 10 years™ P &g W -4 S %
SRS 517.300, Subsection 2 : ~ g @ ’Q s
Note 3: The claim map of this claim is filed in the w ® é g
: County Recorder’s Office as Docu- o > O
ment No.—12216:32. (may be dilled m by : =

locator) : - .
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