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- Certificate of Location of Lode Mining Claim
TO ALL WHOM IT MAY CONCERN: ‘ 1‘?1817 , o

E The undersigned hereby certifies (certify) that he (she, they) has (have) located the
altin 406 Lode Mining Claim in Section__1 -, Township__164___, Range ._52E in
‘the_.—unkn - Mining District, in__Eureka ____ County, in the State of Nevada, on
the __19th  day of __August ,1988 . .- L ' .

The name(s) and post office address(es) of the locator(s) is (aré) (plcnsc print):

of 8100 NE Parkway Drive
{Name) N . : (Post Olhce'vAddr:n)

Vancouver, WA 98662

The claim is_1500 _feet long and__600 - feet wide, and__10 _ fcet is claimed in a
- west__direction and__1490  feet in a__east -~ direction from the location monument, at
. which the Notice of Location is posted, lengthwise of the claim, together with 300 feet in width
on each side of the center of the claim. The general course of the lode deposit and premises is from
the __east tothe - west . -
i The location and number of each corner of this claim is.shown on the claim map that is filed
herewith. On the ground, each corner of the claim is marked with its appropriate number by
marking pen on PVC i i
(Describe method of marking, such as.*scribing the wood™)

“The descﬁplion of each corner is'as follows (describe the corner(s), such as “dx4 wooden
post™): : o ;

Corner No.lisa _PVC posr 3" or 4" in diameter

"

Corner No. 2isa

Corner No. 3isa

Corner No. .4 isa

Corner No.Sisa

Corner'No. 6isa

The monumentation and marking of the corners was completed by the __29rh __day of |

__August 1988 .

(Must be within 20 days of posting notice of location) )

L The location work consisted of making a claim map as provided in NRS 517.030. Two copics
of this claim map have been filed with the__Eureka — County Recorder, and the $15.00 lode.
_claim filing fee has been paid to the County Recorder. o B ’

Dated this_6th ___ davof____September 19 88.
/7’{ / 'L'[ f Agent for Resource Assoc. of Alaska, Inc
{Locator sign here) c o . .

Glenn R. Asch

Note 1: Two copies of this certificate and two RECORDER'S STAMP
copies of the claim map must be filed, and the $15 - : . =
filing fee must be paid, within 90 days after the
date of posting Notice of Location. 2 g
Note 2:“Every person who willfully and knowing- = X 20
Iv maKes a false material statement on the location '{-.;'; iéo g 2 ,3, o
certificate of on any map required by this chapter e g::} | .2 8m
shall be guilty of a felony, and upon conviction o B a \ ﬁ%
thereof shall be imprisoned in the state prison for ’3 mer = N i
ot less than 3 vears nor more than 10 years.™ e ?:E . N 2O
NRS 517.300, Subsection 2 . MR o PO
. e monS - W h 8>
-Nate 3: The claim map of this claim is filed in the $ RV gy w—i
"é"; 2kl - . : N Q0 o
County Recordes’s Oifice as Docu- N v \Q 20
;nrut .}0._.121_(;42_. (may be filled in"by |- -8 ‘ W ™=
ucatlor
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