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L Certificateof Teoztisaof Lode Aining Claim
VTO ALLWHOM ITIMAY C()NCEIiN: 121622 . :

The undersigned hereby certifies (certify) that he (she,- they) has (have) located. the
altin 411 Lode ‘Mining Claim in Section._Z_____, Township 168, Range __52E____in
the.__unkn____ . Mining District, in_EuxgkA__.'_County,'in the State of Nevada, on
the__19th _dayof __August . . _,1988 . . .

The name(s) and post office address(es) of the locator(s) is (are) (plcnsc print):

{Name) (Post Office- Address)

Resource Assoclates of Alaska, Inc. 8100 NE Parkuay Drive
' Vancouver, WA 98662

. The claim is_1500 " feet long and___600  feet wide, and 10 feet is claimed in a
“__-east _  direction and_1490 feet in a__west __direction from the location monument, at
which the Notice of Location is posted. lengthwise of the ¢laim, togcther with 300 feet in width
on each side of the center of the claim. The general course of the lode deposit and premises is from

-Corner No. Sis a

the east to the west
. ' . The location and number of each corner of
herewith. On the ground, each corner of the claim i3

this claim is shown on the claim map that is filed
.marked with its appropriate number by

-marking pen on PVC

(Describe method of marking, such as *'scribing the wood ™)

post™):

The description of each corner is as follows (descﬁbe the cdn{ner(s), such as “4x4 wooden

Corner No. 1 isa _PVYC pasr 3" or 4" in diameter

Corney No. 2isa

Corner No. 3isa

Corner No. 4isa

Corner No. 6isa

The monumentation and marking of the corners was comple”!‘ed‘ 5)' the __29th_ day of

_ _August ., 19.88 .

(Must be within 20 days of posting notice of location) '

The location work consisted of making a ¢l

of ‘this claim map have been filed with the __Eureka
claim filing fee has been paid to the County Recorder.

day of

aim map as provided in NRS 517.040. Two copics
County- Recorder, and the $15.00 lode

Dated this _6th

Moa A

September

L1988

(Locator sign here)

Glenn R. Asch

Agent_ for Resource Assoc. of Alaska, Inch

Note 1: Two copies of this certificate and two
copies of the claim map must be filed, and the $15
filing fee must be paid, within Y0 days after the
date of posting Notice of Location.

Note 2: **Every person who willfully and knowing-
Iv makes a false material statement on the location
certificate or on any map required by this chapter

_ shall be gailty of a felony, and upon conviction

thercof shall be imprisoned in the state prison for

not less than 3 vears nor more than 10 years.

NRS 517.300, Subsection 2.

Note 3: The claim map of this claim is filed in the
"z el County Recorder’s Offive.as Docu-
ment \u__l%lﬁ,ﬁ} (may be filled in by
ocator)
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