- Certificate of Location of Lode Alining @Iaim‘

TO ALLWHOM IT MAY CONCERN: 121626

: The ‘under‘signcd hereby certifies (certify) that he (she, lhﬁy) has (have) located the
Altin 423~ Lode Mining Claim in Section 6 Township 168 . Range —_32E___.in
the__unkn_______Mining District, in__Eureka __ Counly, in the State of Nevada, on
the 19th . d;y of August .l9.38_. . T -

The name(s) and p;)sl office uddresé(es) of the li;calor(s)vis .(are)"( p.lvease‘ print):

‘Resource Associates of Alaska, Inc.  _BR100 NE Parkway Drive
. *" {Name) ) . (Post Office Addrem)

Vancouver, WA 98662 .

The claim is._1500  feet long and ___£00 __feet wide, and _10 ___ feet is claimed in a
- __.east direction and_1490 feet in a___west __direction from the location monument, at

1 which the Notice of Location is posted, lengthwise of the claim, together with _300 __fect in width

on each side of the center of the claim. The general course of the-lode deposit'and premises is from
the east to the _ westk . o .
The location and number of each corner of this claim is shown.on the claim map that is filed
herewith. On the ground, each corner of the claim is marked with its appropriate number by :
marking pen on PVC = . _
(Describe method of marking, such as “scribing the wood™)

The description of each corner.is as follows. (describe the corner(s), such as x4 wooden
.post™): - . i N -

Corner No. 1 isa —_PYC post 1" or 4" in diameter

«

Corner No. 2isa

Corner No. 3isa

Corner No. 4isa

Corner No. Sisa

“

Corner.-No. 6isa

The imonumentation and marking'of'tﬁe corners was completed by the _29th _day 3
_~ _August’' 1088 ) . i
(Must be within 20 days of posting notice of location)

The location work consisted of making a claim map as provided in NRS 517.040. Two copies
of this claim map have been filed with the _ Fureka  County Recorder,and the $15.00 lode
claim filing fee has been paid to the County Recorder. .

Dated this 6th day of 'Sen;_e_ahgl___ .19.88 .

(Locator sign here) o . . . -

Glenn R. -Asch

Note 1: Two copies of this certificate -and two
copies of the claim map must be filed, and the §15
filing fee must be paid, within 90 days after the
date of posting Notice of Location. -

RECORDER'S STAMP

Note 2: “Every person who willfully and knowing-
Iy_makes a false material statement on the location .
Certificate’or on any map requircd- by this chapter
shall be guilty of a felony, and upon conviction
thereofl shall be imprisoned in the state prison for
not léss than 3 years nor more than 10 years.”
NKRS 317.300, Subsection 2.
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\;’_‘f_{ The claim map of this claim is filed in the

- e 2 County Recorder’s Office as Docu
ment No. 121642 (may be dilled in by
lucator) -
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