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Resource Associates of Alaska, Inc.

 Certificate of Location of Lode Mining Claim
TO'ALL WHOM IT MAY CONCERN: 1;3162‘7 h Fo B

_.The undersigned hereby certifies (certify) that. he (she, thc;) has (have) locited the
alkin 424 Lode Mining Claim in Section 6 « _ Townthip _16M ., Range 328 in
the___unkn. Mining District, in__Eureka . County, in'the Statc of Nevada, on

| the—_19th dayof _August ,19BA..

The name(s) and post office address(es) of the locator(s) is (are) (pléasc, print):

ay D
'(Post Office Addreas)

(Name) - .
Vancouver, WA 98662

) The claim is__1500 feet long and__600  feet wide, and 10 __feet is claimed in a
-__west ___direction and_1490 _ feet in a____east _ direction from the location monument, at
which the Notice of Location is posted, lengthwise of the claim, together with __300__fect in width
-on each side of the center of the claim. The general course of ‘the lode deposit and premises is from
‘the east to the NeSL e - - L.

The location and number of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim map that is filed
herewith. On the ground, each corner of the claim is marked with its appropriate number by

—marking -pen on PVC ) : _

(Describe method of marking, such as *'seribing the wood™) -

The description of each corner is as follows (describe the corner(s), such as ‘*3x4 wooden

post™): ’

Corner No. 1 isa __PVC post 3" or 4" in diameter

‘e

Corner No. 2is a

Corner No. 3isa:

"Corner No. $isa

Com’cr No.5isa -

.

Corner No. 6is a

" The monumentation and marking of the corners was covmpleledﬂ'by the —29th _ day of
~_,19.88 . o

(Must be within 20 days of posting notice of location) } . o

The location work consisted of making a claim map as provided in NRS 517.040. Two copics

7 of this claim.map have been filed with the __Furexa  County Recorder, and the $15.00 lode
¢ claim filing fee has been paid to the County Recorder. g :

Dated !hi; 6th dayv of Septenber .19.88.,

(Locator sign here)

Glenn R. Asch : ) il

Note 1: Twa copies of this certificate and two " RECORDER'S STAAMP
copies of the claim map must be filed, and the $15 . :
filing fee must be paid, within 90 days after the =
date of posting Notice of Location. R[‘u
Note 2: “Every person who williully and knowing- H; :2 g gb
Iy makes a false material statement on the location Y D oBa = §Cf
certificate or on any map required by this chapter o XS 2 S,
shall be guilty of a felony, and upon conviction ¢ Egg ﬁ NS
thereof shall be imprisoned in the state prison for 13 SET & 4 0
not-less than 3 years nor more than 10 years.™ .:-';:f:\ AN :r(:-)
NRS 5317.300; Subsection 2. wezg ™ 2 3SR
- v . . e . M) W a €9
"Nate 3: The claim map of this claim is filed in the " ?5‘” W o, 3.:_“‘ )
“=tireda  County Recorder's Oifice as Docu- S\qoe v h Q'C)
“ment No.__gaaggao—. (may be filled in by N N =
" locator) 21642 + “ g A
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