~ Certificare ot sotation of Tode Mining Claim

TO ALL WHOM IT MAY CONCERN:

~ The undersigned hereby certifies (certify) that he (sﬁe. they) has (have) located the
Altin 426 Lode Mining Claim in Section_6 _, Township_ 16N, Range__32E ___in
the__unkn . Mining District, in___Eureka ____County, ‘in the State of Nevada, on

the__19th__dayof _August 1988 .
‘ The name(s) and post office addrcss(eé) of the locator(s) is(are) (picisc print):’
‘ él on N}; PArina:n': i’)rhln

. (Name) ) ) (Post Office Aqdr:-)
Vancouver, WA 98662

The ¢laim is_ 1500 feet long and 600 _feet wide, and 10 fect is claimed in a
__west - direction and_1490  feet in a__east __direction from the location monument, at
which the Notice of Location is posted, lengthwise of the claim, together with 300 fect in width
on each side of the center of the claim. The general course of the lode deposit and premises is from
the east to the west : my, L

The location and number of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim map that is filed
herewith. On the ground, each corner of the claim is marked with its appropriate.number by

marking pen on PVC . : B

(Describe method of marking, such as “seribing the wood ™)

The description of each.corner is as follows (describe the corner(s), such as “3x4 wooden

Uposl"):
Cug)rncr l\"o, lisa __PVYC post 3" or 4" {n diameter
Corngr No. 2isa "
Cornér No. 3isa -
' "

Corner No. 4isa

Corner No. Sisa

Corner No. 6isa

The monumentation and marking of the corners was co’ﬁxpleted,hy the —29th ___day of
.19.88 . - C
(Must be within 20 days of posting notice of location) ‘ :
The location work consisted of making a claim map as provided in NRS 517.040. Two copies
of this claim map have been filed with the __Eureka __County Recorder, and the $15.00 lode
claim filing fee has been paid to the County Recorder. - S

Dited this—6th ___day of .__September __,19_88.

./K £ /L/{ Agent for Resource Assoc. of Alaska, Inch
(Locator sign here) ) : . -

Glenn R. Asch

Note: 1: Two copies of this certificate and two _ RECORDER'S STAMP
copies of the claim map must be fited, and the §15 - ’ .
filing fee must be paid, within 90 days after the’ Y A =
date of posting Notice of Location. ﬁ :g g - § g
Note 2:*Every persan who willfully and knowing- X3 ,’,‘,3% 280
Iy _mukes a false material statement on the location o ’;’:’;5‘ @ =)
certificate or on any map required by this chapter F\' _',:.g!; - ‘Q ot [
shall be guilty of a felony, ‘and upon conviction 3 ;5;;4;: o N A x
‘thereof shall be imprisoned in the state prison for -G ‘®
not less than 3 vears nor more than 10 years.” - BED S e
NKS 517.300, Subsection 2. ’ w33 5 RE S
. . NEgE & w3 P
Noge 3: The claim map of this claim is filed in the i = Ng 2
T Eneka County Recorder's Office as Docu- VY N —_
ment No. 21692 (nay be dilled i by . ®)
locator) ’ <
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