" T0 ALL WHORIT MAY concern: 171639

The undemmcd hereby certifies (certify) that he (she, they) has {havc) located the
Altin 436 Lode Mining Claim in Section__6_____, Township__16N__; Range _52E - in
the__upkn = Mining District, m_.Eux:gk.L.__(“ounly. m |hc Slatc of Nevada, on
lhc__linh__dnyof_Anguar..____ 19.88_. :

" The name(s) and post office address(es) of the loca!or(s) is (are) (plcasc print):

Rgmmmuui_uammh__ 8100 NE Parkway Drive
(Name) . (Post Office Address)
Vancouver, WA 98662

i

The clmm is__1500 feet long and __600  feet wide, and __].Q___.feel is claimed in a
—west __direction and_1490 feet in a__east __direction from the location monument, at
which the Notice of Location is posted, lengthwise of the claim, together with__300_feet in width
on each side of the center of the claim. The general course of the lode deposit, anid premiscs:is from .
the___east to the west

The location and number of cach corner of this claim is shown on the claim mnp lhal is filed
herewith. On the ground, each corner of the claim’is marked with its appropriate bumber by

-marking pen on PVC i

(Describe method of marking, such as scnblng the wood™)

- The description of each corner is as follows (descrlbc lhe»comcr(s). such as."1x34 wooden
post”): J .

Corner No. 1 isa _PYC_post 3" ar 4" in diameter

"

Corner No. 2isa

Corner No. 3isa

Corner No. $isa:

Cortner No.Sisa

Corner No. 6isa

. The monumentahon and marking of the cornérs was completed by the __29eh " !day of
,19.88 .

(Must-be within 20 dd\ s of posting notice of location)

The location work consisted of making a claim map as provided in NRS 517 040. Tuo copies

of this elaim map have been filed with the___Eureka ____County Recordcr. and the $15.00 lode

cl.um filing fee has been paid to the County Recorder.

Certificate of Location of Lode minmg‘@lam& A

' o S e
Dated this__6th day of September ,19.88 . : . I‘
/;{ 4 AJl " ‘Agent for Resource Assoc. of Alaska, Inc l
A 3
(Locator sign here) . !
c i
Glenn R. Asch !
"Note 1: Two. copu; of this certificate and two " RECORDER'S STAMP : '
copies of the claim map.must be filed, and the $15 - E = I.
filing fee must be paid, within 90 days after the N .;‘lz__- g w 2 M
date of osting Notice of Location. om L Bo S aeig X
poshing DE AR LS 0O
. ~ . . (=4 il -
Note 2: “Every person who willfully and knowing- O RI5 a e}
Iy mukes a false material statement on the location maE — }Q 2 0
certificate or on ary map required by this chapter Zzo O £ % '>'<
shall-be guilty of ‘a felony, and upon conviction nElE w3 %
thereof shall be imprisoned in the state prison for ™ ?‘3-'3;’7; w ,c’:x‘ g
not less than 3 .years nor more than 10 years.” . g =S W v
o o -~
NRS317.300, Subscction 2, N\ e WX
Nogg 3: The claim map of this claim is filed in the ‘ \‘\: \l -
i) County Recorder's Office as Docu- - g’
ment No.__ 121642 (may be filled in by -
locator)
CARLISLE FORM NO. 56 N




