1, the undersigned, say 1 am the ... Rartner.. of

RECORDING REQUESTED BY

RECORDED AT THE REQUEST gF
nm /94 PAL "‘5 Q- -"33

AND WHEN RECORDED MAIL TO

 FILEND.
126460

SPACE ABOVE THIS LINE FOA RECORDER'S USE

. County of ' : . @am,
.28 lying we.st.ex:ly of. State. Route 278,

(General description of property. wbere Ihe work or materials were furmshed
A street nddrm is sufficient, but f posslble use both street address and ha.\l d‘xns‘m )

Thesumof$ 8,519.00

Claimant furnished the work and materials at the request of, or under contract with
..David. and G.lorla Sharrow, .agents for.Van.Vliiet Brothexs,.

iName of person or firm who ordered or contracted for the wurk or materiala.»

The owners and reputed owners of the property are . Va

VERIFICATION

1ankr;l(.: "Managerof “A partrier of A
the claimant of the foregoing mechanics’ lien. I have read said clalm of mechanics” lien and know the
contents thereof; the same is true of my own knowledge.

I declare penalty of pedury of the laws of &ﬁ%g..gthat the foregoiné is true and corvect.

Executedon.
o 1Date of Signature}

Pcrsona mgnalure of the individual s swearing that the
contents of the clmm of mechamm lu:n are true.
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INFORMATION ABOUT Emnxbz_o.@ LIENS

A mechanics” lien must be recorded within 30 days after the
completion of the work

gmm:w- unless the claimantis a ea:m.‘m. contractor or. 83&5
contractor who racted directly with the owner; i i
the mechanics’ must be recorded within

— Lien Law 15 trequently amsnded. if you

. . E«o any qu as to Eﬂ&:.ﬂaﬂd Our attorney. .

. hese are the basic time peri of an expianation of

Tommyknocker . variations on these time periods, and a fufl explanaton of the

- - Mechanics’ Lien Law. see Chapter 9 of California Construction

. . N : - Law Manual (Building industry Pubiishing Company, 1666
Corinth )<¢=cm Los Angeles, California 90025). .

Q~53m:~|. m_MOOern INFORMATION

The mechanics’ lien must be recorded in the county wherg the
job is located. The 1985 fee for recording one page 13 $5.00. plus
$2.00 for each additionat page or fraction thereof. However, this

van Vliet Brothers, Inc. subject 10 chiange and should be checkod with the County
. m.m,:na_:m.sooamqs_::m:anoamngc:&a

vs.

unless it is accompanied by the correct lee.
INTEREST RATES

To establish the proper iflerest rate 1o be charged on the
unpaid batance look to the contract provisions. If the contract
does not specity the rate, or if the contract is oral, the legal rate of
interest is 10% per annum.
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<2.~3 DIOWSION of the Suttabty of




