CERTIFICATE OF LOCATION OF LODE MINING CLAIM

| STATE OF NEVADA
138267

KNOW ALL MEN BY THESE ?Eﬁs That the undersigned hereby
certifies that 2S¢ O

+ having a post *
office address at @oxgzz :
E ),  1ko €375 - .

has locai:ed the /9/'/( & lode mining claim, and

claims, under and by virtue of the mining laws of the United States of
America and the State of Nevada, 1,500 feet along the vein thereof,
together with 300 feet on each side of the center of sai vein. The

general course of said vein being /go:-i”w - Socw ' ;
with _ 24— feet claimed in a Ao ~Fh direction and /7S
feet in a Sow b direction from the discovery monument, at

which the Notice of Location is posted,

Said lode claim is situated in the e Kngrr— Mining

District, County of L e Ka. » State of Nevada, and is located
all or in part in the following quarter sectlon(s) . : :

NE % Section _3% , T._3/_N., n.iLE.._fu.nB&M.j |

_ \ Rt
%» Section v Te ___N., R, E.,

M D. B.& M .
%' S\ection ’ T. . N.' Re Ecg- M-D B & Ho ‘ ‘.
%, Section ) Te_____N., R. E., M.D.B.& M.,

The location. of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim
map that is filed herewith, On the ground, all Corners, Side Centers
and Discovery Monuments consist of // x4 90;;"5 Ar 3 pU( or rock mouumen'B‘
®Wh each such Corner and Slde Center post 'is marked so

as to designate the part of the clain upon which the same is located

The date of locatior of the wi hin lode mining claxm was the e
day of : lqky f—f--.:] — 192 2 _

S

“DATED THIS Z day f 06/‘0.56/\.« . 197/.

¥  Locating Agent
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Note l: A portion of the location work
pertaining to said claim consisted of . RECORDER'S STAMP i
the preparation of the Claim Maps pro- _ _
vided for in 5§517.040 of the Nevada ;
Revised Statutes, : . §

| : ' nx
Note 2: Two copies of this certificate B P y ﬁ
and two copies of the claim map must be S T2 = DL :
filed, and the §15.00 filing fee must be N SEx &
paid to the County : 3 ‘?”ES %E =
Recorder within 90 days after the date SE N e
of posting the Notice of Location. : == NN ;
Note 3: A copy of the Recgrded Certif- i S SRR
PP . ' A (o) N
icate and the Claim Map must be filed &%g o Ba
with the Nevada State Office, Bureau of Bo W 'é.: & N
Land Management, and a $5. 00 filing fee & ¥

§7

. -

paid within 90 days after the date of
loc:ation of said claim I
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