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CERTIFICATE OF LOCATION OF 'LODE MINING CLAIM
~ STATE OF NEVADA |
-~ - L

138268 °
KNOW ALL MEN BY THESE

?Eﬁs That the undersigned hereby
certifies that Ser O
office address at

\\ L ;/.J, Al §73[5T
has located the /9/’/( 3

lode mining claim, and

claims, under and by virtue of the mining laws of the United States of

America and the State of Nevada, 1,500 feet along the vein thereof,
together with 300 feet on each side of the center of sai

VEll’l. The
general course of said vein being Mo Fh - Sow

» having a post
gojzl _ S

with /473 feet claimed in a Ao~Fh dlrectlon and _25°
feet in a SQuJ‘ direction from the discovery monument, at
which the Notice of Location is posted.

Said lode claim is situated in the U /Cﬂq;m Mining .
District, County of Lrre Ra + State of Nevada, and is located

all or in part in the following quarter sect:.on(s) .

/Ug %, Section 3‘/ T, 8/N

MU/ %, Section T4, T__Z___N., n._:_ﬁ"_/___r.."

%' Se(‘:tion ‘ T.

. .-“v

X, ;§ection

’ T. . N." R. E.' .

The location of each corner of this claim is shown on the cla:l.m
map that is filed herewith. On the ground, all Corners,

Side Centers
and Discovery Monuments consist of //x o 90515 A 3 puc, O @k menamen
Wh each such Corner and Side Center post 'is marked so
as to designate the part of the claim. upon which the same is located.

\
The date of locatio_x)_of th
day of /‘?u.y '

e wi hin lode mining claim was the
199,

‘ i

“DATED THIS 'Z day of | 0«:)‘:95% . 19‘7/

Note 1: A portion of the location work |

M.D. B.& M“
N., R. E., M.D.B.& M."

M.D.B.& M,

pertaining to said claim consisted of .

RECORDER'S STAMP
the preparation of the Claim Maps pro-

. vided for in §517. 040 of the Nevada

Revised Statutes. ..

Note 2: Two copies of this certificate -
and two copies of the claim map must be

-z 28

| mExE g 8%

filed, and the $15 00 filing fee must be 8.;, xmﬁ o Qﬁﬁ‘h
paid to the County . S F’%Eﬁ . 8& ‘3:‘5 |
Recorder within 90 days after the date % cat AN BT
of posting the Notice of \Location. CorE m\k‘ﬁ% |

Note 3: A copy of the Recorded Certif- _ﬂ;‘};; g ;:,g;,l?.;

icate and the Claim Map must be filed moE @Y HET

with the Nevada State Office, Bureau of ocEgE R a W

y [P bt W [} P

Land Management, and a $5.00 f£iling fee N D SN

paid within 90 days after the date of Ve

R. :ZZ fn.n B.& M.'. %4




