CERTIFICATE OF LOCATION OF 'LODE MINING CLAIM

STATE OF NEVADA
138269

KNOW ALL MEN BY THESE’ ﬁE ﬁs That the undersigned hereby
certifies that - .SCr » having a post

office address at Bax
t-: ﬁ' M UT §93/5"
has located the /94/( - ‘:'A lode mining claim, and

claims, under and by virtue of the mining laws of the United States of
America and the State of Nevada, 1,500 feet along the vein thereof,
together with 300 feet on each side of the center of sa:.f vein, The "‘

general course of said vein being /Uo.n/' v See ‘

with _25" feet claimed in a Aotk direction and /¥735~ |
feet in a Spew L direction from the discovery monument, at
which the Notice of Location is posted. L R >
S

Said lode claim is situated in the Z(mkﬂw Mining o
District, County of ﬁue A, » State of Nevada, and is located '

all or in part in the following quarter sect:.on(s) - — o

NE %, Section _324., 'ri_ 3/ Feo R 5/ E;;" .D.Bau._'

il

MW %, section 3¢ ., 1. 3/ N., R._57/ E., ‘M.n B.& n g

k' Section ) To - No' R. E-,tl‘ .D.Ba& M

%, Section » Te__._N., R, E., M.D.B.& M.

The location.of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim .|
map that is filed herewith. On the g}:ound. all Corners, Side Centers f
and Discovery Monuments consist of 4 'x v “nosls m- 3 e _op rock moumes
Wk each such Corner and Side Center post 'is awalembaeetiy marked so
as to designate the part of the claim upon which the same is 1ocated.

- \\- -
The date of locatiy, _?_of the wi hin lode mining claim was the *
day of 1/911.,}411-9 ’ 19‘?
. #o

“DATED THIS '_Z aay' of Oacaéel\/ , 199 /.

Note l: A portion of the location work =
pertaining to said claim consisted of ., RECORDER'S STAMP
the preparation of the Claim Maps pro~

vided for in §517.040 of the Nevada

Revised Statutes.,

Note 2: Two copies of this certificate

and two copies of the claim map must be DX & w
filed, and the $15 00 filing fee must be Bm 5 G\ §
paid to the : ___ County @EMR ’%’.,,FB
Recorder within 90 days after the date | 8 2 kT
of posting the Notice of Location. K w0 E 3N

Note 3: A copy of the Recorded Certif-
icate and the Claim Map must be filed
with the Nevada State Office, Bureau of
Land Management, and a $5.00 filing fee
paid within 90 days after. the date of

location of said cla.un. ‘ :
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