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CERTIFICATE OF LOCATION OF LODE MINING CLAIM

| sm'rr:: OF NEVADA

B

1382‘70 |
KNOW ALL MEN BY THESE PRESENTS, That the undersigned hereby
certifies that | (2 Scro- + having a post
office address at _ Box .
‘ £ E.j A/c.[) §93/5"
has located the /9/1/( 5 lode mining claim, and

claims, under and by virtue of the mining laws of the United States of
America and the State of Nevada, 1,500 feet along the vein thereof,
together with 300 feet on each side of the center of said vein. The
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general course of said vein being . /Qgi/'l\ - Sow
with /475" feet claimed in a Ao ~+h direction and _2.5
feet in a ____ Spu Fh direction from the discovery monument, at

which the Notice of Location is posted

‘  Said lode claim is situated in the £l e /Cn_g/v'\ Mining
District, County of Lo RA , State of Nevada, and is located
all or in part in the following quarter sect:.on(s).

MNE %, Section 24, . T. 3/ N|.. R. Q [ E..';""':A”\ 2.3.&M.
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‘ The location, of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim
map that is filed herewith. On the ground, all Corners, Side Centers

and Discovery Monuments consist of 4/ 7 oosls ar 3 PL'C. or_reck muum{s

@k each such Corner and Side Center post ‘is marked so
as to designate the part of the claim upon which the same is located.
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The date of locatio_l’Lof the wi hi.n lode mining claim was the
day of _/91(:; 19‘2
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" DATED THIS | '

Locating Agent N
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Note 1: A portion of the location work

%, Section Lt Te_____N., R, “E., ;M.D.B.&, M,
%, Section v T.____N., R, E., M.D.B.& M.
;" ?ection ’ T. X No' Rl Eo' ‘I:‘MoDoB.&-MQ

pertaining to said claim consisted of . " RECORDER'S STAMP
the preparation of the Claim Maps pro- ‘
vided for in §517.040 of the Nevada '
Revised Statutes.

Note 2: Two copies of this certificate

-
and two copies of the claim map must be - ﬁzg
filed, and the $15 00 filing fee must be ) %}-‘3;\
paid to the County % -y
Recorder within 90 days after the date J E’é
of posting the Notice of Location. o =t
Note 3: A copy of the Recorded Certif- g€
icate and the Claim Map must be filed e A
with the Nevada State Office, Burean of Sezs

‘ I D

'+ Land Management, and a $5.00 filing fee N ST
paid within 90 days after the date of ‘
location of said claim. ' :




