CERTIFICATE OF Locmxon OF 'LODE MINING CLAIM

i smwn OF NEVADA oy

KNOW ALL MEN BY THESE ﬁEﬁS ~ That ‘the undersigned hereby
certifies that ~S¢ -

. having a post
office address at Box 272 '
AE.AﬁC. Ao §73 /57 . .
_ S . |
has located the /9/'/( 6 lode mining claim, and

claims, under and by virtue of the mining laws of the United States of
America and the State of Nevada, 1,500 feet along the vein thereof,
together with 300 feet on each side of the center of sai vein. The

general course of said vein being /(ch?w/'l -~ Sow
with _ 25 feet claimed in a Ao~th direction and 47
feet in a Sou kL direction from the d:l.scovery monument, at |

which the Notice of Locati.on is posted. A ]

.

Said lode claim is situated in the . //s knour~ Mining
District, County of fu co Ra » State of Nevada, and is . located
all or in part in the following quarter sectlon (s).

AE Section"'&_z"'l, T. g N.. R. ,z[nr':"k

%, Section _ e T, A N., R. g
R PR RES IR
%, Section )t Te___N., R.____E.,

%, Section o Te ' Nu, Re____E., "M D. a.& n. B
The locat:lon of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim

map that is filed herewith On the ground, all Corners, Side Centers

- and Discovery Monuments consist of J/ Ko 905{5 A 3 pU(, o Cg)ck monunen'B‘

W each such Corner and Side Center post ‘is marked so

as to designate the part of the claim upon which the same is located.

The date of location of the within lode mining claim was the . B
day of &ny L«:«;;] _' ’ 19

.-" ¥

" DATED THIS ’3.5’_‘day of chaée/\., . 197 /
|
' ' Locating Agent N Do
; ‘ 2 ; oy ‘
Note l: A portion of the location work - _ -5
pertaining to said claim consisted of . RECORDER'S STamp ' ' '' |

the preparation of the Claim Maps pro- v
vided for in §517.040 of the Nevada ] '
Revised Statutes,

Note 2: Two copies of this certif:.cate

L .

- -3 i
and two copies of the claim map must be ;ﬁ:@ g % §
filed, and the $15.00 filing fee must be @ z2D T N\Ea \ j
paid to the ) County g8 @ 62 N
Recordexr within 90 days after the date o= SR BT
of posting the Notice of Location.: ‘ 2E RN ~ ﬁ?, ‘
Note 3: A copy of the Recorded Certif- Cmip NE- T E
icate and the Claim Map must be filed MeE oo O ZEE
with the Nevada State Office, Bureau of W%‘ R R
Land Management, and a $5. 00 filing fee VST 2 N

paid within 90 days after the date of
location of said claim. R o

. BOOK2 27 PAE 33 o




