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| CERTIFICATE oknocxrxon OF ‘Lom.-*. MINING CLAIM

. STATE OF NEVADA.

KNOW ALIL MEN BY'THESE That the undersigned ‘here‘by |

RES Eﬂés
certifies that X .- .Scrc’.) » having a post
office address at {30 x ,
w3 z'_-j I.A/eu- §73/5°
has locai:ed the /9/)/(5'- - 7 lode mining claim, and

claims, under and by virtue of the mining laws of the United States of
America and the State of Nevada, 1,500 feet along the vein thereof,
togethexr with 300 feet on each side of the center of sai vein. The
general course of said vein being Ao~ ‘)‘l\ ~ o
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with /775" feet claimed in a Ao ~Fh direction and 35
feet in a _ SQu direction from the discovery monument, at
which the Notice of Location is posted. ‘ _ L

Said lode claim is situated in the
District, County of Lo KA
all or in part in the following quarter section (s).

Lo Ko Mining

o, %, Section’ ,2 Y, . § N., Ro5/ :E‘.."_
%, Section_“j. om N, R
%, Section ___ , T.___' N., R.
%, Section o, T.____N., R. .E.I.. M D.B.& M.

The location of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim
map that is filed herewith. On the ground all C:orners, Side Centers

and Discovery Monuments consist of //i vd go;f:, Ar ..3 pu(, ,_ap_pmck Monumea

Wh each such Corner and Side Center post 'is marked so

- as to designate the part of the claim upon which the same is located.

B
The date of locati‘o of the wi hin lode mining claim was the
day of twf—(» e 19‘? , o

“DATED THIS Z ! day "'?"of Oc)‘e?ée/u ' 19‘7 /.

,» State of Nevada, and is 10cated '
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‘ Locating Agent

'

Note 1l: A portion of the location work
pertaining to said claim consisted of
the preparation of the Claim Maps pro-
vided for in §517.040 of the Nevada - e
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Revised Statutes.

Note 2: Two copies of thie certificate nx :
and two copies of the claim map must be ' - ’,.;_izg < ﬁ .g
filed, and the $15.00 filing fee must be % ERD < 8%
~paid to the County o N PR = (&-"ﬁﬁb
Recorder within 90 days after. the date ;3 SR g;;;_g“

of posting the Notice of Location. 3% N Sz

Note 3: A copy of the Recorded d Certif- ;;,Eﬁ;-f - §j.;;g;,;u
icate and the Claim Map must be filed mod oo :g:}
with the Nevada State Offi_ce, Bureau of W:t;g R ;;;mtt
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Land Management, and a $5.00 filing fee
paid within 90 days after‘the date of

location of said claim.
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