CERTIFICATE OF' LOCATION OF LODE MINING CI.J\IM

S'.l‘ E OF NEVADA

KNOW ALL MEN BY 'I‘HESE §E ﬁs 'I‘hat the undersigned hereby _
certifies that .Scr » having a post ..

office address at Box ‘ SR oo
1 15 A/au 9?3 AN ' R
has locaﬁed the /9/'/6:‘ ? lode mining claim, and |

claims, under and by virtue of the mining laws of the United States of |
America and the State of Nevada, 1,500 feet along the vein thereof, o
together with 300 feet on each side of the center of saif vein. The

general course of said vein being Ao - _Soew o
with __ 25" feet claimed in a Ao-~th direction and /475"
feet in a oo FL direction from the discovery monument, at -i;”f,
which the Notice of Looation is posted. = . _ R
Said lode claxm is situated in the __ Ll Knopr— Mining
District, County of Lo e Ka » State of Nevada, and is located

all or in part in the following quarter sect:l.on (s).

A/ P Sectionw 3‘{. T. 3/Nu Ri[__E-.-_':‘_‘.-

. ‘\.
%, Section \ '. T, N., R. “E.
;" Section c " | T. . ':7 V-N.‘ R. E.' M.D.B.&..M.
%, Section _ , Te____N., Ru E., M.D.B.& M. -

The location, of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim
map that is filed herewith. On the ground, all Cornexs, Side Centers
and Discovery Monuments consist of 4/'i ¥ 90,545 Ar 3 puc O r-gbck Monusicy
@ each such Corxner and Side Center post 'is avelawetesetisy marked so L
as to designate the part of the claim upon which the same is located. e

i:

The date of 1ocat}o of the wi hin lode m:.ning claim was the
day of ___ : EZ; ;

.\.
-
i, |

Note l: A portion of the location work
pertaining to said claim consisted of . RECORDER'S STAMP
the preparation of the Claim Maps pro-
vided for in §517.040 of the Nevada
Revised Statutes.

Note 2: Two copies of this.certificate
and two copies of the claim map must be

filed, and the §15.00 filing fee must be (% ';‘:% b 82
paid- to the County . .. ' 3 onx %_‘3 N
Recorder within 90 days after the date ' ' X Pty '-§ Efjﬁ N

of posting the Notice of Location. e o DI
Note 3: A copy of the Recorded Certif- | 51‘:: N NBa
icate and the Claim Map must be filed . ;—3.{’# = ' AZE

with the Nevada State Office, Bureau of ng i & ERG %
Land Management, and a $5.00 filing fee R A= W U ff‘i
paid within 90 days after. ‘the. date of __ A= L

location of said claim.,




