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CERTIFICATE OF LOCATION OF 'LODE MINING CLAIM

1

KNOW ALL MEN BY THESE ?E ﬁ .That the undersigned hereby
.Sc r

certifies that (o 18 + having a post
office address at 80*.

=y /Meu §73/5"
has located the /9/'/( c? | lode mining claim, and’

claims, under and by virtue of the mining laws of the United States of
America and the State of Nevada, 1,500 feet along the vein thereof,

together with 300 feet on each side of the center of said vein. The
general course of said vein being Ao b - Sou,f
with _24" feet claimed in a Ao ~Fh direction and _/4Z5
feet in a Sow FL direction from the discovery monument, at
which the Notice of Location is posted. _

Said lode claim is situated in the Ll Kno g Mining
District, County of L’E}__c’— Ka » State of Nevada, and 13 located :

all or in part in the following quarter section(s) .
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%, Section — T __N., R. _3.. j,,uip.a,_g,.u.-
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%, Section _, T._ " N., R.____E., M.D. Bk M. "

.
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;" Section ¢ Te 'N.' R, E.' I M.D.B.& Mt

The location of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim
map that is filed herewith. On the ground, all Corners, Side Centers
and Discovery Monuments consist of // x 90,5[5 o 3 puc or rock menumea
Wh each such Corner and Side Center post 'is asssslvwbammety marked so |
as to designate the part of the claim upon which the same is 1ocated. _—
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The date of location of the wi hin lode m:l.ning claim was the i

day of /}t«.:;r-c 'Ir}" 19‘? : N

-DATED THIS ' Z day of Oc)‘d?‘_/:% 199 /

~Locating Agent

Note l: A portion of the location work
pertaining to said claim consisted of . RECORDER'S STAMP
the preparation of the Claim Maps pro-

vided for in §517.040 of the Nevada

Revised Statutes. }

paid within 90 days afte: the date of
location of said clam. : :
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Note 2: Two copies of this certificate . : -

and two copies of the claim map must be 2 FEem |
filed, and the $15.00 filing fee must be oD 8
paid to the " County ' s
Recorder within 90 days after the date .’f’;ﬁ = ‘;
of posting the Notice of Location. PE N
Note 3: A copy of the Recorded Certif- ‘ . o ;
icate and the Claim Map must be filed _ ;;11:?:: = ;
with the Nevada State Office, Burean of COS¥ERE o |
Land Management, and a $5.00 filing fee : \E\‘Eﬁr W |



