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‘ CERTIFICATE OF LOCATION OF LODE MINING CLAIM

STATE OF NEVADA
1382’75

L

KNOW ALL MEN BY THESE PRESENJS, That the undersigned hereby -

certifies that 2Arl [Esc O » having a post
office address at [%x__ 22, :

- ,é,z:j AL 89315
has located the ANV~ = [0 lode mining claim, and

claims, under and by virtue of the mining laws of the United States of
America and the State of Nevada, 1,500 feet along the vein thereof,
together with 300 feet on each side of the center of sa:f vein., The

general course of said vein being Mo b - Soee
with __ 25 feet claimed in a Ao~ Fh direction and /25~
feet in a Sow FR _ direction from the discovery monument, at
which the Notice of Location is posted.

Said lode claim is situated in the e Kngp— ‘Mining
District, County of Lire KA, State of Nevada, and is located

all or in part in the following quarter sect:l.on(s) .

~ - IR
ME %, Section _34 , . Q N., R._5"/ 'E..,_"'-'M.D.B&H.

%, Section o+ Te_____N.; R. E_.,'T_,M.D B.& Mo

: &1 “"4. i
e

The location, of each corner of thia claim is shown on the claim
map that is filed herewith. On the ground, all Corners, Side Centers
and Discovery Monuments consist of J/ xf .)os{b ar 3 puc. o mck Monumen
@ each such Corner and Side Center post is assSwwimmmety marked so
as to designate the part of the claim upon which the same is located. .

| \ Rt

The date of locaticll'}_of the wi hin lode mining claim was tha - e

day of , 199,

~DATED THIS ‘\Z da.ly.‘."p:ll:‘_ Qaz‘oée/\-’ . 19‘7/

LI /‘{/ZA’ Q
L o _ ~ ._1 ~Locating Agent ' '

P
1

Note 1: A portion of the location work .
pertaining to said claim consisted of . _ RECORDER'S STAMP
the preparation of the Claim Maps pro- '
vided for in §517.040 of the Nevada

Revised Statutes.

Note 2: Two copies of this certificate

and two copies of the claim map must be 7 : 2% 2! w |
filed, and the $15.00 filing fee must be . L g mTS Jd,_ 8§
paid to the County N EaX NN
Recorder within 90 Qays after the date ', | en r:g;"; %i *;;—:‘.:\F"

of posting the Notice of Location. - _ T8 F
Note 3: A copy of the Recorded Certif- ‘ e N\\) mE
icate and the Claim Map must be filed ' ;:.1"**,: 3= B M
with the Nevada State Office, Burean of G\EEE'{%L? ® wE
Land Management, and a $5.00 filing fee iﬁgj - E:» Oy
paid within 90 days after. ‘the date of \t.\ ma |0

location of said cla.i.m. S
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%, Section y Te___" N., R, E., _"‘M.n B.& M,

%, Section ., . Ny Re_____ Eay M.D B Mo |




