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CERTIFICATE OF LOCATION OF LODE MINING CLAIM

x . STATE OF NEVADA .

138276
KNOW ALL MEN BY THESE ae;mgs. That the undersigned hereby ;
certifies that 1 2 ¥oa 2S¢ 7 O » having a post '! |
office address at Qx 2

L z':":j'. o Alet) 8’?3/5“

has located the /9/'/5' =~ // lode mining claim, and
claims, under and by virtue of the mining laws of the United States of
America and the State of Nevada, 1,500 feet along the vein thereof,
together with 300 feet on each side of the center of saﬁf vein. The

general course of said vein being Mo tb - Qoee F4
with _Z5 feet claimed in a Ao~ 1k direction and /475"
feet in a _gigu.FL\ _ direction from the discovery monument, at
which the Notice of Location is posted. b -
Said lode claim is situated in the Ll /Cﬂm | Mining
District, County of g e A » State of Nevada, and is located
all or in part in the following quarter section(s). - L
. _ ; : I L L.
AL %, section _3Y , ®._3/ N., R._.5/ E., M.D.B.& M.

AU/ %, section _34 , ‘v, 3/ N., R.-—f_/—-—-j‘_'E;; ’"DB-“:“-

vy

%, Section ¢ T, _N., Rr, E., 'M.D.B.& M.
‘ o : . Sty 5
;‘0 ?‘section s T N., R. E., ' MW'D'B'& H‘ | ‘ -

The location, of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim
map that is filed herewith, On the ground, all Corners, Side Centers
and Discovery Monuments consist of 4/ 'x 'f"po,sf-b A 3 pue on rgck ponumen
®h each such Corner and Side Center post 'is awsiwwtsumetiy marked so
as to designate the part of the claim upon which the same is located. . |
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The date of locatidon of the within lode mining claim was the: |-

e . T ‘ P
day of /?M:;,f-(.g-_ — 19 . . - ak
- DATED THIS \{ __ day of

-

chvée/\_, 199/ . " ‘ 3

Locating Agent '

Note l: A portion of the location work
pertaining to said claim consisted of .
the preparation of the Claim Maps pro-
vided for in §517.040 of the Nevada
Revised Statutes. - i
Note 2: Two copies of this certificate
and two copies of the claim map must be
filed, and the $15,90 filing fee must be. .
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Note 3: A copy of the Recorded Certif- .
icate and the Claim Map must be filed
with the Nevada State Office,' Bureau of
Land Management, and a $5.00 filing fee
paid within 90 days after the date of
location of said elaim, '’ . .7 a

paid to the County A B2
Recorder within 90 days after the date g X !
of posting the Notice of Location. RA
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