CERTIFICATE OF LOCATION OF 'LODE MINING CLAIM

STATE OF NEVADA
138277

KNOW ALL MEN BY THESE aEﬁS That the undersigned hereby
certifies that = — Se O

‘ + having a post
office address at Box : ‘
=¥ A/eu §93/5"
' §h s.!
has located the /94/6" - /7\ ‘ lode mining claim, and

claims, under and by virtue of the mining laws of the United States of
America and the State of Nevada, 1,500 feet along the vein thereof,
together with 300 feet on each side of the center of sa:f vein. The

general course of said vein being Ao - So:c_,

with __ 25 feet claimed in a Ado~tF 4 direction and /4 %35

feet in a _Sow FL direction from the discovery monument, at i

which the Notice of Location is posted.
‘ 'Sald lode claim is situated in the . 4(:4/01&:/"\ Mining -

District, County of fgre Ka » State of Nevada, and is located

all or in part in the following quarter sect:.on(s)

A—jtu ;4' Section ___&' T § Nt' !i':.Ro é / E., (‘JM.D Bo& M. -

%, Section .,’, T, '_ _' N..  R. E., M.D B.& a.

%, Section __ _, T._ _N., R. E., 'M.D.B.& M.I?J‘

;‘, \Section » T. Ne' lR. Eo’ - M.D.B.& M.

The location. of each corxner of this claim is shown on the claim
map that is filed herewith. On the ground all Corners, Side Centers
and Discovery Monuments consist of // x °f .)o.sfb a3 pug or rock mnumﬁ
@ each such Corner and Side Center post 'is awwwwwtasu-$ly marked so

as to designate the part of the claim upon which the same is located.‘.

The date of locatio —7—0f the wi hin lode mining claim was’ the S
day of /)‘tu“-ﬁ\l

199, i
J o - v _'r

. DATED THIS '}Z day of i OCJLDAGA-« _:. 19‘2/

/a . / p s c ;
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Note 1: A portion of the location work - T— ;

pertaining to said claim consisted of . RECORDER'S STAMP

the preparation of the Claim Maps pro=-
vided for in §517.040 of the Nevada

iy 4 ™
Revised Statutes. - - rr;zg g 88
Note 2: Two copies of this certificate e zRh TR
and two copies of the claim map must be % g o {_;‘Eh
- filed, and the $15 00 filing fee must be - g 58 Rk BRI
paid to the b County ~3 :_5% gbaw‘::
Recorder within 90 days after the date . ;F{;%;_g
of posting the Notice of Location. , Mo R EEE
Note 3: A copy of the Recorded Certif- G\tﬂgg A 1:“‘&,
icate and the Claim Map must be filed wioe M g ooy
with the Nevada State Office, Bureau of \\J\ : : {

Land Management, and a $5.,00 filing fee
paid within 90 days after the date of
location of said claim. '
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