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CERTIFICATE OF LOCATION or'x.‘onr.'ummc CLAIM

STATE OF NEVADA e
138278 e
KNOW ALL MEN BY THESE/?RE?EN » That the undersigned hereby
cextifies that \ - &S¢ ‘O + having a post
- office address at ' {30x 272
~) Eolly ,Abv. €I315
. ' "
has located the LN~ /3 lode mining claim, and

claims, under and by virtue of the mining laws of the United States of
America and the State of Nevada, 1,500 feet along the vein thereof,
together with 300 feet on each side of the center of said vein. The

general course of said ve\in being Mo-Fh - Qo 1‘

with /475 feet claimed in a Ao ~F & direction and 25

feet in a SO L direction from the discovery monument, at -

which the Notice of Location is posted. DI ‘ é
Sald lode claim is situated in the . /e Kngpr Mining

District, County of Ligre KA » State of Nevada, and is locatld

all or in part in the following quarter section(s).

A/ﬁ_ 3:. Section 21 o T, § N., R. Zf E., "IM.D.B,&';M. SR
3 ' s : .. o .

;‘l Section ' T - N.. ‘:‘_RO._.._.;E" M'D‘B'I'&.au'.

L P

% Section ______, T, N..| R E., M.D.B.& M.’

%, Section s Te____N., R. E., M.D.B.& M.

The location of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim
map that is filed herewith. On the ground, all Corners, Side Centers
and Discovery Monuments consist of // x po,sf; Aar 3 puc, or rock monunwn'B'
W each such Corner and Side Center post 'is marked so
as to designate the pari\: of the claim upon which the same is located.

J§= e l""" wen f

The date of locatio of - the within lode mining claim was the_

day of ___ ﬁuqudi‘ '

“DATED THIS _ 7 day of OCA’JZ'GA» 197 /

éﬂr/ pSC:
s

Note 1l: A portion of the location work :
pertaining to said claim consisted of . RECORDER'S STAMP
the preparation of the Claim Maps pro-

vided for in $§517.040 of the Nevada

Revised Statutes, _ e B3
Note 2: Two copies of this certificate - g o Q,%w:,;
and two copies of the claim map must be w X BN
filed, and the $15 00 filing fee must be 103 ?.’:q; E % Eféﬁ
paid to the ' County 3 ";"%f N

' Recorder within 90 days after the date (0 5] "1:: B‘:‘}?-u
of posting the Notice of Location. E’}rﬁlﬂ =8 285
Note 3: A copy of the Recorded Certif- e I
icate and the Claim Map must be filed $m§’ W &/ A %
with the Nevada State Office, Burean of \ R =

et
-~

v+ Land Management, and a $5 00 filing fee
paid within 90 days afte the date of
location of said claxm.
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