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CERTIFICATE OF LOCATION OF LODE MINING CLAIM

STATE OF REVADA g

KNOW ALL MEN BY THESE ?E ﬁs 'I‘hat the undersigned hereby
certifies that S¢ » having a post
coffice address at Box K22

y L t/j + Ade - £73/5

has located the ' A MG- - /‘/' lode mining claim, and
claims, under and by virtue of the mining laws of the United States of
America and the State of Nevada, ‘1,500 feet along the vein thereof,

together with 300 feet on each side of the center of sax)ld vein, The
general course of said vein being Mo th - Soee

with 25 feet claimed' in a Ao~ b direction and /¥~ 2

feet in a Soe PR \. direction from the discovery monument, at
which the Notice of Location is posted.

]

'Said lode claim i:sﬂsituated in the
District, County of L e Ra » State of Nevada, and

all or in part in the following quarter section(s).

WE

e Ko Mining

is locgted

%, Section _32Y , . 3/ N., " R. 5/ E., _M.D.B;:.;&-fu..
%, Section :r T. n‘, Ro_ E., "':n.'n‘.n.:s;iﬂn'.%
%, Section , . T. N..:li'ln. ., M.D n"s."h."
%, Section .'f» o, ‘ n.‘, R. E., M.D.B.& M,
The location of each corner of this claim is shown on the claim

map that is filed herewith. ©On the ground, all Corners, Side Centers
and Discovery Monuments consist of // n of p.g;,fs A- 3 pu(, or rack monumen
Wk each such Corner and Side Center post 'is ; marked so

as to designate the part of the claim upon which the same is located.

The date of locat:l.‘o of the wi hin lode nu.ning clalm was the :‘fﬁ'i E

day of 19‘7

N

~DATED THIS Z day o:E 0&‘1919%

, 19‘7/

i
!
i

-"/,/ ;Q.,,,,,"

.~ Y7 Locating Agent -
i ) . T o

Note l: A portion of the location work
pertaining to said claim consisted of .
the preparation of the Claim Maps pro-

vided for in §517.040 of the Nevada
Revised Statutes.

RECORDER'S STAMP

2z, BB
Note 2: Two copies of this certificate H’;;ﬁ% 8 %m*
and two copies of the claim map must be RIS : gg‘g\ﬁ
filed,  and the $15.00 filing fee must be ® =, BR =2}
paid to the ' County ~J ’;:"%" NR 2%
Recorder within 90 days after the date @ = X o2

. of posting the Notice of Location. i i {_E‘-égfq
Note 3: A copy of. the Recorded Certif- Q\Qgﬁ{g ""E e,
icate and the Claim Map must. be filed Nrﬁi L=
with the Nevada State Office, Bureau of Vo™ :

Land Management, and a $5.00 £iling fee
paid within 90 days after the date of
location of sa.xd cla:.m. \ .

8
£
Ny
-N -
N.
-9
)
[ —ad
£

e




