CERTIFICATE OF LOCATION OF 'LODE MINING CLAIM

STATE OF NEVADA e
tld&”ZS() | ‘ -.1-if?ﬂ“{*;fﬂ &$f

KNOW ALL MEN BY THESE §Eﬁs | That the undersigned ‘hereby
certifies that Ser

+ having a post
office address at BQK 7212. : L
£, £ Aly. 89375
. has located the _ ' /94/6" - /5 lode mining claim, and |

claims, under and by virtue of the mining laws of the United States of
America and the State of Nevada, 1,500 feet along the vein thereof,
together with 300 feet on each side of the center of said vein. The
general course of said vein being Vo~ - Sou.f
with __25 feet claimed in a Ao~ K direction and ¢z 45—
feet in a Sow Fi direction from the discovery monument, at
which the Notice of Locat‘lion is posted.

Said lode claim is situated in the __ _/lekndur Mining
District, County of f-(/e— . State of Nevada, and is located
all or in part in the following quarter section(s).

WE %, Section 34, 'I'_Q__N-. _.;z E..A.‘:;‘lfl.-n.a:,\:#fu.'"‘""
\ s '”'?Qﬂ " .
?

h' Section : '3 T. j t' No' "R, EO' :Mop03;§7ng;

%, Section » T.__ N., R. E., M.D.B.& M.,_-_]?';%

%' ﬁéction ""T; ) N;;'JR} E-'. M.D.B.& M.

The location of each corner of thig claim is shown on the claim
map that is filed herewith. ©On the ground all Corners, Side Centers
and Discovery Monuments consist of // x gosfs A 3 puc o rack monum& :
®h each such Corner and Side Center post 'is aweliwmtaametg marked so
as to designate the part\: of the claim upon which the same is located.

The date of locatibp .?_of the within lode nu.ning c:laim was thelgf ‘

day of __ f?uyr-c 5 193,

"DATED THIS 7 day of Oc:ﬁ?ée/\-— 197 /.
é‘,. / psc ‘-
s D

Locat ing Agent

|
|
|
)

Note 1: A portion of the location work

T
pertaining to said claim consisted of . RECORDER'S STAMP
the preparation of the Claim Maps pro-
vided for in §517.040 of the Nevada .
Revised Statutes, . S
Note 2: Two copies of this certificate - ' -
and two copies of the claim map must be CH-.. giréw " m g
filed, and the $15 00 filing fee must be @ :x;—?, = %Q*
paid to the County g P%g’f_ .gmgrﬂﬂzﬁ
Recorder within 90 days after the date . =) .y ....,E T~
of posting the Notice of Location. 1 ] N L
Note 3: A copy of the Recorded Certif- ‘ L. \:’;}gﬂu
" icate and the Claim Map must be filed ﬂ;ﬁ# =8 88h
with the Nevada State Office, Bureau of @f*%; & -EE"‘"}Q
Land Management, and a $5.00 filing fee - ur;?,*-— AT
paid within 90 days after the date of Vin™ ,
location of said claim. . = o ‘
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